Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We had an awesome time and what a place to spend the night. The staffs were very helpful and welcoming. I would love to come again and recommend my friends who wants to stay nearby the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M chicago

Call befor you pay!!!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I had a reservation with them had confermation number and they charged my credit. At night when I called for a pickup from airport manager told me he can not find me on their system and they are overbooked and without telling me they cancelled my reservation. Please call befor you do anything because getting your money back is not very easy almost impossible!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
great hotel at a very reasonable price! customer service was good, room is clean and up to date amenities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here. The hotel shuttle took us to the airport where we boarded the train and went into the city for the day. When we got back to airport we called the hotel and the shuttle returned to take us back to the hotel. This hotel is close to malls and shopping. Also had a nice meal at a steak house that was 2 blocks away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Disappointing

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Clean the rooms and suroundings
Breakfast no variety, Bathroom I did not get in with out my sandal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ankara Turkiye

Nice hotel near to the airport

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Comfort Price Quality Breakfast
Cons: To talk with housekeeper groups those started to clean the next rooms of 404 in early hours and chatting loud to each other
Location: close to the airport in a nice suburb area accessible from main roads
Nice hotel including shuttle to airport and free breakfast with huge selections including hot items. Clean and comfortable room with newly added renovations including the fast internet connection (4th floor) would be continued to stay with the reasonable values. Great front desk. Thanks to Mr. Hannan and driver John and Mike.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Better than expected for a 2.5 star hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Great value for the money. Breakfast was a pleasant surprise.
The hotel was clean and modern. We stayed for 2 nights. It was a very comfortable stay. Bathroom was beautiful and roomy. Breakfast was a complete meal and quite good. Our only problem was in finding the property. This is no longer a Quality Inn but is now a Best Western. It would have saved us a lot of time if someone had notified us of this before we arrived!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice and cozy

Posted Jun 28, 2016
It was great experience the staff was super friendly.