Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fue agradable

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: El servicio
Cons: El desayuno
El Recepcionista del turno de la noche, muy atento.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Ohare airport

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Clean hotel. Would of given it a total thumbs up, but the pool wa closed for repairs. Nothing to do...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Cons: Best if breakfast options will be changed within a week. WiFi could have been made available in the dining area.
Location: Near the airport.
Pleasant and courteous staff. Pool was under construction/repair. Overall, rates are as expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Close to the airport

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Being a Best Western
Cons: The picking up of the shuttle took like an hour
Location: Walking distance to CVS, Banks, Supermarket, Mc Donalds
Very good Hotel and breakfast as always. Very close to the airport, to the chicago outlets and to Rosemont Convention Center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016
Thank you for your nice review about our hotel. Our staff and I are very pleased to hear you enjoy your stay with us .We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maria Wolanin General Manager
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from michigan

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful would recommend this hotel to anyone. People who worked the front desk were great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our Best Western Plus in Franklin Park .I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.It's something our staff takes great pride in so we value your feedback. Thank you again, Maria Wolanin
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for relaxation!!

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
This was a stay for relaxation from a long and busy work week. I definitely felt relaxed after leaving. A wonderful stay. The room was clean, the service was great, the amenities were great and the location of the hotel was great and very accessible
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016
Thank you for sharing your positive review .We are very happy you like our hotel. Thanks again, Maria Wolanin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christine from Lansing

Unexpected but enjoyable stay

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
I had to travel 2 hours for work and decided at the last minute to stay overnight. For the price, this was perfect! The staff was nice and helpful and the breakfast hit the spot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Quiet hotel near the airport

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Cons: the indoor pool was closed.
we called the hotel to send the van and found the staff behind the desk very helpful and welcoming. The rooms are standard mid-range and clean. The van took us for a very good Polish dinner at their sister hotel. Nice people!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arbor Vitae, WI

Location

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Free airport shuttle
Cons: Restaurant/bar near by.
Location: I have no idea.
We picked this motel because of the free airport shuttle. We were flying into O'Hare and flying out the next day. Staff was very nice, gave us directions to a convenience store within walking distance. The breakfast buffet was set out (partially) early, so we could grab a bite to eat before our shuttle trip (4:30 AM). We would stay again.