Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Charmaine

up all night

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Other than the room 100 being in the basement and traveler group walked the paper thin floors above us all night. I called front desk but didn't assure it would stop but said a larger inventory group was getting up for work, I'm like this has been off and on all night tho. No second stay offer or room change offer. I was very disappointed. I brought my husband to relax and get some rest but that never really happened. The breakfast the next morning was OK for the price. I would stay again but I don't want a lower level room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful Hotel ....very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Stay cation

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Went here with the significant other to have a night to ourselves. We stayed in the king suite with the jacuzzi and we definitely enjoyed ourselves. Planning on making this a once a month thing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was pretty good. Not a lot within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: cost was not bad for a decent place to stay
Cons: cleanliness could be improved. they should not call it a non-smoking room if it smells like a smoking room.
We were assigned a basement room. Upon arrival, the lady at the desk offered to trade the basement room for another on the upstairs floor. We went ahead and took the basement room. It was okay except for the smoke smell in what they considered a non-smoking room. Also, the bathroom, although not bad, was not totally clean. What I thought was unusual was the wall dispensers for shampoo, soap, and lotion, rather than getting the little hotel samples for use. Overall it was not a bad place for the price and location.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Overnight Business Trip

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Overall an good experience. A little annoying that the only ice machine was in basement. WIFI password that was provided on room key holder was not correct. Breakfast was OK.
2 out of 5
by Bobbi Ann from Chicago

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast gave me diarrhea, I was bitten by something in the bed or room, the staff was very unprofessional and dry. One was on a personal cell phone call on speaker as I was checking in.
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Ohio

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great room. The bedding was soft, and the bed itself was comfortable. Breakfast was amazing, with a made to order omelette served up piping hot. Plenty of other hot choices, including French toast and bacon. The staff was very helpful and polite, even upgrading our room to a better fit for us. We will definitely book this hotel the next time we are in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels