Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Near highway 83. Building seems a bit old but room is clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very conveniently located for travel in and out.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: It is economical price-wise, standard rate and right size for us, quiet, not-so-busy and comfortably relaxing atmosphere.
Cons: A canopy at the frontage where cars can park temporarily to drop off passengers (seniors and children) during a heavy rain or even during a snow.
Location: Excellent!
I had great comfort in getting to the city proper as well as the suburbs; timing of breakfast is perfect; friendly staff were always ready to help; facilities were always ready to use; convenient parking; access to food and essential needs are accessible in walking distances; short trip to outlets was a thumbs up; check-in and check-out was very easy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brook Indiana

God location for our purpose visiting friends.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: no frills
Cons: cleanliness
Location: very good location
Great breakfast, carpet not vacuumed and soap dispenser was empty in the bathroom. Overall a good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Umesh, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, We truly appreciate your input and your valuable business with us! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and by letting us know how we can improve, you are helping us deliver superior quality experience for our future guest stays! Thank you so much again for staying with us and we will be sure to look into this matter. Please do visit us again as we look forward to make sure of your next stay with quality service!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by roger from Sollentuna

Close Ohare

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay before returing home
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Flora, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, We thank you so much for rating your experience with us, and we look forward to your return next time! Thank you for choosing our location and where you stay with people with care~♥
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Flora, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your evaluation about your stay with us. We look forward in making your pleasurable stay again for next visit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the omelet bar.

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room was average. Nothing wrong with it but nothing special. However, they have an omelet/egg station that elevated the breakfast offerings to great.
5 out of 5
by Lynne from Twin cities

Good choice

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great. Friendly and helpful. The omelet so at breakfast were great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's Fine

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
It's fine. That's really about it. It was clean enough but kind of dingy/dated. Good location off the highway. Everything is very basic. I could hear every footstep of the guests in the room above ours which was annoying. I would not choose to stay again unless desperate. But it's not horrible.
4 out of 5
by Erlend from Oak Brook

Lite hotel, men svært komfortabelt

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Fikk booket room i siste liten grunnet endringer på reiseruten. Svært fornøyd med valget som ble tatt. Hyggelig service Gode parkeringsmuligheter Typisk amerikansk frokost, men fikk muligheten til å bestille omelett :-)