Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brook Indiana

God location for our purpose visiting friends.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: no frills
Cons: cleanliness
Location: very good location
Great breakfast, carpet not vacuumed and soap dispenser was empty in the bathroom. Overall a good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Umesh, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, We truly appreciate your input and your valuable business with us! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and by letting us know how we can improve, you are helping us deliver superior quality experience for our future guest stays! Thank you so much again for staying with us and we will be sure to look into this matter. Please do visit us again as we look forward to make sure of your next stay with quality service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, great location and decor.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, breakfast, decor.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great location near freeways and shopping and restaurants.
Hotel staff was very friendly and professional. Hotel decor was very beautiful, wonderful breakfast provided. Unlike most hotels that offer free breakfast, they continued to refill items up to the end time. Hotel was very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with awesome breakfast

Posted May 28, 2016
We've stayed here before and were just as pleased with our second stay. Very nice hotel, comfortable queen-size beds, fridge and microwave, easy to get to. Breakfast is excellent - made-to-order omelets, french toast, biscuits and gravy. Highly recommend.
2 out of 5
by Charmaine

up all night

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Other than the room 100 being in the basement and traveler group walked the paper thin floors above us all night. I called front desk but didn't assure it would stop but said a larger inventory group was getting up for work, I'm like this has been off and on all night tho. No second stay offer or room change offer. I was very disappointed. I brought my husband to relax and get some rest but that never really happened. The breakfast the next morning was OK for the price. I would stay again but I don't want a lower level room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful Hotel ....very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Stay cation

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Went here with the significant other to have a night to ourselves. We stayed in the king suite with the jacuzzi and we definitely enjoyed ourselves. Planning on making this a once a month thing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was pretty good. Not a lot within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: cost was not bad for a decent place to stay
Cons: cleanliness could be improved. they should not call it a non-smoking room if it smells like a smoking room.
We were assigned a basement room. Upon arrival, the lady at the desk offered to trade the basement room for another on the upstairs floor. We went ahead and took the basement room. It was okay except for the smoke smell in what they considered a non-smoking room. Also, the bathroom, although not bad, was not totally clean. What I thought was unusual was the wall dispensers for shampoo, soap, and lotion, rather than getting the little hotel samples for use. Overall it was not a bad place for the price and location.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Overnight Business Trip

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Overall an good experience. A little annoying that the only ice machine was in basement. WIFI password that was provided on room key holder was not correct. Breakfast was OK.