Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to Pappadeaux

Posted Nov 28, 2016
It was awesome. The jetted tub in the room really did it for us. We will be going back soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from westmont/oakbrook illinois

Posted Nov 12, 2016
My room was facing the highway and it was very noisy.Same situation with the room above mine, occupants were very noisy until the early morning hours, when they took a shower it sounded like it was in my room! Hotel management needs to make the rooms more soundproof
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Cozy except ODOR coming out th air condition vent

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The place is Cozy and quiet. No loud guests at night. ........
Cons: There is bad odor coming out the air condition vent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Highway noise

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Close to shopping and highways.
Our room was next to the highway, but was acceptable after turning on the heating fan.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Flora, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a review base upon your stay! We truly appreciate your business with us and we hope to be of service to you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

A little disappointing

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was pretty clean but the bathroom was super small and the shower head was ridiculous and it leaked. There were no vending machines in the whole hotel, if you forgot to bring a water you had to go to the front desk and they have a few in a small refrigerator behind the desk. There was not a trash can in the room either.
5 out of 5
by Carri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Near highway 83. Building seems a bit old but room is clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Milroy MN

Wish it had a pool but I survived!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice to find a place that not only served breakfast but actually had some gluten free food for my wife to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very conveniently located for travel in and out.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: It is economical price-wise, standard rate and right size for us, quiet, not-so-busy and comfortably relaxing atmosphere.
Cons: A canopy at the frontage where cars can park temporarily to drop off passengers (seniors and children) during a heavy rain or even during a snow.
Location: Excellent!
I had great comfort in getting to the city proper as well as the suburbs; timing of breakfast is perfect; friendly staff were always ready to help; facilities were always ready to use; convenient parking; access to food and essential needs are accessible in walking distances; short trip to outlets was a thumbs up; check-in and check-out was very easy.