Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sanford, Florida

Comfy and convienient

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Everything was great. They did not have a water fountain but provided water bottles when I asked about a fountain. It is close to the highway, so it is convenient but slightly noisy in the morning. From the street, it was slightly hard to find because their sign is small but once we knew where it was, it was easy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Real, Friendly, Helpful Service!

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Cons: A few, tiny repair spots needed in a room chair and bathroom. Otherwise great.
We were warmly welcomed and staff was very responsive -- the personal service touch you'd expect at a finer hotel. Very clean and comfortable. The AC unit was quiet enough so that we could actually sleep (rare in a hotel chain). Breakfast included omelets freshly cooked to order! It's located next to an international plaza and grocery store, so we could walk to get food and other services. Very satisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Umesh, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are delighted to hear about our staffs made you feel warmly welcomed and attentive. Our location is conveniently located with many restaurants around with walking distance. We thank you so much for your feedback in regarding on how we can improve, and we will look into the bathroom issue as addressed. Please do visit us again in the future! It would be our honor to provide you with comfortable stays again.
5 out of 5
by Moriah

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Flora, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your ratings base upon your stay! It is very important for us to know how well we did during your stay at our property. Please visit us again soon! It is our pleasure to make your enjoyable stay again.
4 out of 5
by Billy

Great Value!

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, continental breakfast, clean room. As a frequent traveler, this is a solid, affordable place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Flora, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, and we thank you for chosen us for your stay! Our team is dedicated to provide our guests the comfort and enjoyable stay. Please do visit us again when you come back to this area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Flora, Hotel Management
Thank you for your ratings base upon your stay with us! We look forward to make your enjoyable stay again next time!
4 out of 5
by Hugh

Exceptional Breakfast

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Though we requested a handicapped accessible room, they have only one and it was occupied. They did their best to accommodate us with a shower chair and shower only bathroom. It was waiting for us as promised at our late arrival time. The breakfast was exceptional, including made to order omelets and waffles.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Flora, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, We are very sorry as the accessible room was not available at the time, and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed our accommodation! We hope you will come back and visit us again! Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by Ajit

Conveniently located and clean

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Liked the breakfast here with the counter to make fresh omelettes...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Flora, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, Thank you for your wonderful praise about our breakfast and we are very delighted to hear you enjoy the omelette bar! Thank you for your business with us and your ratings, we look forward to make your pleasant stay again!
5 out of 5
by Leunka

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Flora, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 stars ratings! We are delighted to be of your service, and we look forward to see you again next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well appointed

Posted Mar 13, 2017
For the price the hotel was nice. Had refrigerator and microwave, plus plenty of pillows,but the bed was not particularly comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Umesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review about your stay with us! We will make certain to look into the issue addressed, thank you again for letting us know and we appreciate your business with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from westville, Illinois

Very easy to find. Close to my convention

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Very clean. Breakfast was good. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Flora, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, Thank you so much for your review! We are honored to provide you with our service and accommodation. Thank you for your praise of our property and we look forward in making your pleasurable stay again soon!