Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Property appeared run down, especially on the exterior, with huge weeds growing along the "landscaping." Our room was comfortable, although the chair has definitely seen better days, as it was clearly torn in more than one place. Front desk service was pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Typical stay, little warm.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: 30 mins to downtown and other side of highway had lot of restraunt and groceries.
Staff was very nice and was best part of stay. Hotel was as expected but nothing special. Main issue I had 2 rooms on top floor and both were warm. Air conditioner was full cold and just not burning up. Would hated been there when temperature was warmer. It was October and cooler outside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable & friendly staff

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very good accommodation for the price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't suggest

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel needs updating. Smelly, musty and black mold in the shower of 218.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Nice hotel close to work

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Very comfortable and nice staff as well as guests. The breakfast in the morning is always fresh and there is room for everyone and their families.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel next to truck station

Posted Oct 17, 2016
I had an ok experience once I switched the room that I was originally in. The pool was kind of cloudy, and the floor in the pool room was kind of dirty. Our room was ok it seemed like they halfway cleaned the bathroom.. I had to wipe it down with what I took from home. Other than that it was ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nasty place

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was the worse ever, very dirty. drugs are being sold and prostitution is taking place at this location. I would never stay their again. don't take your family their it is not safe at all.