Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
18% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was not a hotel!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
It was horrible and a waste of my money. I left after 1 hour !!!!!
3 out of 5
by Fulton from Vancouver, BC

economical and fair

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
We did not have hot water for nearly a whole day!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glen Ellyn

don't reserve a night here!

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
disgusting. went to bed after we checked in and at about 1:30 am I woke up itchy so I turned the light on and there were bites all over my stomach and legs. I pulled the blanket back and seen a small bug crawling around! bed bugs!!!!! the guy at the front desk swore it wasn't a bug until I mentioned the bites then he said we could get a refund.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Friday Night - Short Stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Smooth check in and being a 1.5 star it looked pretty safe to us; that was a big + plus .
Cons: The beds can be improved for sure.
Location: Location is okay - Dunking donuts near by .
We checked in about 8:30 pm, my reservation was ready and awaiting for us. No security deposit, plenty of free parking, dunking donuts is next door so if you want to grab a coffee and donuts it's there. No elevators; only stairs to the second floor. The room was okay, we caught some very needed zzzz - took a shower and checked out around 3:00 am to continue our drive to Florida. Highway 355 is just east of the hotel; the room was $60.00 which was fine with us for what we need at the time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks can be deceiving

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't to pleasant ... Would not stay there again. I wouldn't recommend no one of important to stay there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Panera Bread and dollar store.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Rude receptionist, huge crack in the door, gross looking bathroom,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lives up to it's rating!

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location.
Cons: Remove the green algae from the pool...hahahahaha!
Not worth writing about. You have to be kidding me. How much can one write about a hotel in a great location whose property value would be best served as a tear-down for a nicer place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Certainly not the Ritz.

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Easy access to main roads and highways. Close to restaurants.
Room was clean, but obviously well-used. Staff at front desk was polite and friendly. Continental breakfast is very light on choices, and didn't even exist on our second morning. We saw the indoor pool from the lobby - it was a mess! Lots of green stuff growing on the bottom. Could use an extra chair in the room. Air conditioning worked fine, but the fan was loud!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Mediocre, nothing fancy, not sufficient towels for2,no mattress pad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels