Ratings based on 4,948 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful! Although you could tell that the rooms were older and there was the normal wear and tear, they were very clean. I would definitely stay here again! The hotel is also located in a great spot...there is shopping and food all around!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice get away

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Had a great stay here! They were able to accommodate me and all my families needs. Breakfast was a bit pricey for the selection, otherwise a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ithaca, MI

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
We had a great experience. Loved the little cafe in the lobby. The staff was great especially Cynthia that was at the front desk. Great pizza place right next door! First trip staying in Chicago for sure will come back and will stay again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Close to perfect.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Staff is awesome. Joel on the afternoon bell desk is exuberantly helpful. Everyone provided prompt, courteous service. No pool, or hot tub. 20 something daughter very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Great location and clean rooms! My husband and I really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prague

Good location, a bit noisy

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Great location next to the Michigan Av. with a view. A bit noisy (can hear people in the hall and ambulances coming to the nearby hospital) but if you don't have light sleep, you won't be bothered. I would stay here again on my trip to Chicago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it. Awesome location great staff

Posted Mar 6, 2017
My stay was fantastic ! It was my second time staying at Cambria and both stays have not disappointed. The location is great and the staff is wonderful. Definitely would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Deluxe suite review

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Nice layout. Short pressure on 14th floor was terrible. Buffet breakfast was average to poor. No VIP+ features offered when we checked in. Thought with a deluxe room that breakfast would be complimentary.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Valet parking employee should be more careful...

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Despite the convinient location, the valet parking employee hit our car while he was backing up without looking behind him...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Great location. Big bedroom. Definitely recommend this hotel, will go back next time.