Ratings based on 4,821 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right @ Michigan Ave. great shopping & restaurants

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Staff were super & went well above & beyond. The room was beginning to show some wear, (carpet rippling, bed loud when turning/ moving,making it difficult to sleep) but was clean with unique, lovely layout!! Would be nice to have @ least continental breakfast with some of the amazing pastries from in the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel to shop and to dine

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The location is so excellent! And the bell man was so nice!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JONESBORO, United States of America

Great location!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location, large room, friendly staff.
Cons: I was disappointed that there is no room service or even vending machines. Also, the rooms could stand some painting, etc.
Location: Very close to the Magnificent Mile (1 block). There is a good pizza place right next door and a couple of good breakfast places 2 blocks away.
This hotel is not fancy but is in a great location for walking to many attractions near the Mile.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, United States of America

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Bed was very uncomfortable and felt like a pull-out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location! Excellent service!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The Cambria hotel was everything we needed for our recent trip to Chicago and more. The rooms were large, luxurious and clean and the staff was professional and very helpful. Location was the biggest plus as we were one block from the Magnificent Mile and next to some amazing restaurants. Would definitely recommend to a friend and visit again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Nov 19, 2016
It's a good hotel right in the middle of the city. Rooms are big and clean. The only thing I would say is that the walls in the rooms are too thin and you are woken up in the middle of the night when someone flushes next door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa fl

Great hotel near shopping center

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Great hotel, great rooms and close to everything. Enjoyed the cafe in the lobby very convenient for a breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mm

This is amazing hotel .

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The suite was wonderful just like I'm at home ! Wide and warm , mirrors everywhere Girls ! All my needs were there !! Thumbs up
Cons: It was amazing nothing to say here Just the front stuff need to smile and
Location: All shops near by , location is Great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, United States of America

We truly enjoyed our stay!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The hotel staff was very helpful and the hotel was very central to downtown. We will definitely recommend this place!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The location is very good
Location: The location was very good for shopping
No room service, and the food is average. The reception is always smelling with food as the restaurant seems to be part of the reception! Not a good setup! It cheapens the hotel.