Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel close to expressway

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: We really liked the modern, fresh look of the room.
Cons: It would be nice to have SOME type of breakfast included.
Location: We needed something close to the expressway and this hotel was perfect!
Check-in and check-out were easy and smooth...everything was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rachel S.

Awesome stay!!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Orbitz
We absolutely loved this hotel. Only 2 things we didn't love. 1..when we went to check in we had to wait for about 10 minutes for someone to come to the desk. And 2...there wasn't a bathroom fan. But it was a beautiful amazing place. Definitely will be staying again!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quiet place to get some rest

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet neighborhood, rooms are spacious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel & great location near O'Hare/I-88

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this hotel due to its proximity to O'Hare (30 minutes) and easy access to I-88. I arrived around 10 pm and there was no attendant at the desk. As the sign indicated, I used the phone across from the registration desk. When no one responded, I found the attendant in the vending area down the hall on the left. He was busy restocking the coffee/tea. He apologized for keeping me waiting - very nice guy. The bed was on the firm side and the pillows weren't the best - other than that it was a great stay. Everything was exceptionally clean and there were plenty of towels. I was not in a suite, so I was surprised that there was a fridge, microwave, and stovetop. Nice hotel... will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by bobmc

A little hard to find

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
My stay was for a two day business trip. The location is back off the road a bit without good signage so that I drove past it twice (admittedly once was at night) during my stay. There was no one at the desk at checkin. A sign said to dial 0 for help but it took a minute to find the phone you were supposed to use. It took over 5 min. for someone to get there. After that the stay was fine. The room was clean and pretty quiet. The kitchenette came in handy. Overall about right for the price but would probably look for a different option next time in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff from Eureka, IL

Late arrival, well welcomed.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
A quick overnight stay between wedding photo shoots. The front desk person was accommodating, especially with my very late arrival. Room was very comfortable, well designed and the bed felt great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
People were really nice. Free laundry was a nice bonus but I found a screw on my floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tameka

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
House keeping did A VERY POOR job with cleaning bathroom. Hair's was everywhere around shower and floors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michelle l.

last minute stay

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Orbitz
I was so pleased with the hotel, the quality of the room was very nice. Kitchen was great, bed was comfortable, and everything was clean. Nice and quiet as well. Great hotel for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place.