Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

hotel with quick access to Algonquin

Posted Dec 6, 2015
We stayed there to attend Thanksgiving dinner at my in-laws in Algonquin. It was a convenient 10-minute drive from Algonquin. The room we stayed in was very nice (included a dishwasher and full-size refrigerator)! A workout room is also available. The hotel staff was very friendly and even left snacks as part of the Thanksgiving celebration.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near express way

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: the size of the room and the cleanliness of it
Cons: Info on how to work the tv.
Location: expressway, food, shopping
Pleased with our one night stay. Easy to check in and out. Quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gayle from Rochester, NY

Room was nice but no breakfast

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Overall this was a very nice room. Free coffee in the lobby. Just a bit odd that unlike other hotels in this price range, there was no free breakfast offered. Not even a basic continental. There was little offered in the area for breakfast either so for travelers doing long days of driving, this wasn't great. Otherwise it was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Great place

Posted Sep 10, 2015
The rooms are nice. It's like a little studio. It has a kitchen and free washer and dryer in the lobby area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by gary

great rooms

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
nice kitchens and big rooms and bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Like the free laundry and the pantry has lots of goodies. Wish there was breakfast. Rooms are very nice modern with kitchens. Nice TV etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jo from san antonio

good but

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay but no one could help us get the tv to work the whole evening our first night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robert from Chicago

My visit

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is decent but no breakfast or pool. The place is clean and a little pricey for no amenities