Ratings based on 1,257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

인접성 굿! 다른 것들은 글쎄!

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
객실 자체는 평균 정도의 수준이나, 호텔 위치가 도로에 인접하여 약간의 소음이 들릴 수 있었고, 로비가 아주 좁아 별다른 편의시설이 거의 없었다. 시카고 다운타운과의 거리가 가까워 인접성이 좋은 것 외에는 특별한 메리트를 못 느끼겠다.
3 out of 5
by James from Bothell

Chicago south shore

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are nice, sort of, maintaince is lacking, chips in wall and paint, door has a air gap. Doors were slightly damaged. However the room is clean and not a bad deal since you are in Chicago
3 out of 5
by James from Seattle

Chicago south side

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Compared to the hotel on the north side this room was about 2.5 larger
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Ok location

Posted May 13, 2016
This was the worst hotel experience I ever had Could not sleep Other guests kept us up till 4 in the morning I hated this room Staff was rude and could not care less about our problem Tried to overcharge me
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bueno

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente sí solo vas a dormir
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and dusty carpet

Posted May 11, 2016
Only good thing is shuttle and her driver :) room is very dusty and airless. Other room has a fridge and microwave but we have not.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Average hotel in need of updatng

Posted May 8, 2016
Our room was reasonable but the heating/air con was really loud. Bed was comfy. In need of a clean and spruce up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Acceptable.

Posted May 5, 2016
I mean we didn't put up a fuss or move hotels or anything, but the water had spurts of brown that left residue in our bathtub , so we know it wasn't just brown water. They said it was because the plumbing had just been worked on and it got better, but it never completely went away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indy

It had parking

Posted May 5, 2016
Picked this hotel for the parking(was free] and location, about 5miles or less from any where we wanted to see. We araved early wanted to use a restroom/change drivers we were passing by anyway, the ”city” had the water off and we were told it would be back on when it was check in time and it was. The room was out dated and small the bathroom was a toe stubing death trap with those light bulbs that take there sweet time to heat up,(and one light bulb was dead making it even darke) so unless you left the light on it would be p well dark unless you took a shower it also was the longest loudest flush ever I made a snap chat video of it its longer than 10 seconds. The lamps were puged in to a cheap power cord bc the cord on the lamp on the wall was to short to reach even my 5ft phone charger was to short to reach so that power cord did come in handy but it got really hot I'm sure it's some sort of fire hazard. We found some clear candy wrappers under the window, some dust bunny's in corners and some leaf bits on the bed spread likely from the tree right of the room as it looked like the house keepers used a shopping cart rather than a maid cart. The building its self were set up like some apartments with a main outside door that had 2-4? rooms on the inside so I felt slightly safer being on the ground floor. Really, a good handy man could have the place looking much better and new carpet woulnd hurt. It also looked as a few rooms were being used for storage.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean, comfortable with spotty wifi

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. Wifi was slow and spotty.