Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Charles

Nice hotel but...

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was great but we service in the restaurant was absolutely terrible. We waited about 10-15 mins just to get water after we were seated. That was the only time our server waited on us. Then we had to wait another 15 mins for our check after we finished eating because our server was no where to be found.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and amenities. Staff friendliness
Location: Shopping and restaurants are close by.
Overall, a very enjoyable experience. The staff was very friendly and engaging. The checkin and out process was stress-free. The hotel was conveniently located to restaurants, shopping and highways for travel into the City of Chicago.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hartland, wi

Served it's purchase

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Nice hotel, close to downtown Naperville. Would have been better if compact refrigerator was in room.
5 out of 5
by Amaryllis from Naperville/Chicago

Awesome stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was extremely nice and friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shuttle

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Close to everything. Clean.
Cons: The only thing is my friend needed a room a few days later and the front desk said she would have to do it online and not at the desk.
Location: Restaurants, close to downtown Naperville.
The shuttle took us everywhere we needed to go and anytime we wanted.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has everything you could want and more. We have always enjoyed our stays there and will go back the next time we are in need of a nice place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Awesome lobby

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Everything was awesome.nice staff clean rooms clean bathroom
5 out of 5
by Aimee M from Waukesha WI

Very Nice

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Trip was over Christmas Holiday, convenient to family, shopping and restaurants. Had very nice bartenders.
4 out of 5
by Jesse Ceo

weekend getaway

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Orbitz
Really nice hotel. We enjoyed our stay and bed was super comfortable. Hotel is right off the highway and minutes from downtown naperville. We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Jerry from Pekin

Nice Hotel in a Nice City.

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
We did not explore the immediate neighborhood, but the shopping district was just a short drive away. We were not there long enough to get a feel for the hotel's services and amenities. But, what we experienced was fine.