Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to OHare

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Excellent desk staff. .. especially Tiffany snd Melissa
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Expensive and no complimentary internet/breakfast

Posted Dec 30, 2016
The room was ok overall but for the price I'd expect at least free internet or a decent free breakfast. But instead they wanted >$20 just to have a slow connection and breakfast was over $15. I'd go elsewhere if I were you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Great location Great staff Great views Great experience overall and the most comfortable sleeping ambience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The entire staff without exception were excellent.
Cons: Paying for parking while a guest of the hotel is wrong. Construction in the parking area was quite disruptive. While I appreciate the hotel allowing guests to bring their pets there should be a way to ensure that their barking doesn't disrupt other guests sleeping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, United States of America

Posted Nov 14, 2016
did not meet our expectations. Hotel quite dated. Staff friendly. Restaurant poor
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Megan Walker, Hotel Management
Dear Eugene, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations during your most recent stay. We value your feedback and take all constructive criticism into consideration. Wishing you safe travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Room is so clean and bed so comfy , the staff is friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Parking, Wi-Fi, and breakfast are all pricey xtras

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, Starbucks, location. I'm not sure about anything else...
Cons: Parking, Wi-Fi, and breakfast is way too expensive...
Location: I-90 and major expressways close by
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Megan Walker, Hotel Management
Dear Steven V, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We value your feedback and take all constructive criticism into consideration. Wishing you safe travels and a happy holiday season.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Near customer location. However, there may be less expensive hotels a little further from the airport. This hotel was excessively expensive, and charged for parking, and meals. Might be common in Chicago and being close to O'Hare, but way more expensive than needed for a short business trip. Under construction outside and rooms were a little small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient to O'Hare.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Van pick up to & from O'Hare was very convenient. Hotel staff very friendly & helpful. Rooms were clean & the bed oh so comfortable!! My second stay at this Marriott property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Room was small, but comfortable for two

Posted Nov 1, 2016
No fridge or microwave, bummer. But restaurant downstairs was delicious ! Staff was very pleasant also