Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港に近く,最寄り駅からも歩いて行ける

Posted Dec 9, 2016
フロントの対応も丁寧で何の問題も無く過ごせました.朝食会場でも気配りしてくれて価格の割には高級感を感じるおもてなしでした.自分も悪いかも知れませんが,少し英語が早いので気を配って遅めに話してくれると最高でした.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The entire staff without exception were excellent.
Cons: Paying for parking while a guest of the hotel is wrong. Construction in the parking area was quite disruptive. While I appreciate the hotel allowing guests to bring their pets there should be a way to ensure that their barking doesn't disrupt other guests sleeping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, United States of America

Posted Nov 14, 2016
did not meet our expectations. Hotel quite dated. Staff friendly. Restaurant poor
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Megan Walker, Hotel Management
Dear Eugene, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations during your most recent stay. We value your feedback and take all constructive criticism into consideration. Wishing you safe travels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Room is so clean and bed so comfy , the staff is friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Parking, Wi-Fi, and breakfast are all pricey xtras

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, Starbucks, location. I'm not sure about anything else...
Cons: Parking, Wi-Fi, and breakfast is way too expensive...
Location: I-90 and major expressways close by
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Megan Walker, Hotel Management
Dear Steven V, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We value your feedback and take all constructive criticism into consideration. Wishing you safe travels and a happy holiday season.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient to O'Hare.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Van pick up to & from O'Hare was very convenient. Hotel staff very friendly & helpful. Rooms were clean & the bed oh so comfortable!! My second stay at this Marriott property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room was small, but comfortable for two

Posted Nov 1, 2016
No fridge or microwave, bummer. But restaurant downstairs was delicious ! Staff was very pleasant also
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MOTEL rooms for Expedia buyers

Posted Oct 7, 2016
I booked this hotel for 369 per night with cheaper options very close by to ensure that I had s good hotel room for the night. I noticed driving up to it that it had what appears to be an older motel (2 story with external doors) attached to the main building. They gave me a room in the South Wing (long walk to the motel they connected to main hotel) Open door and main light switch doesn't work, hair in one of the double beds and a TON of road noise coming from the external door that is leftover from the motel. You could see light coming in all.around it and it sounded like I was on a freeway. Basically a budget motel that you would pay $69 for. I immediately called the front desk and they told me booking rooms on booking sites does not guarantee me a room class. I have experienced the "Expedia Rooms" rooms before and it is what led me to stop booking hotel rooms on Expedia in the past. It looks like it is still happening. I did get another room after I told them to cancel my reservation and they put me in a normal room that could justify the rate and my purchasing decision (after they first tried to tell me the hotel was full) very dissatisfied and I will never stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Megan Walker, Hotel Management
Dear Rob, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize that our hotel did not meet your standards. I have shared your comments with our staff. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again. Wishing you safe travels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Ontario

Nice hotel close to Blue Line to downtown Chicago

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Cost of Parking, should go down. A bit expensive.
Location: Great location, easy access to Blue Line and lots of restaurants.
Great place to stay. Everything was just wonderful. Nice pool, nice location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Blue Line

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The staff and the cleanliness of the rooms and lobby
Cons: Better attention to things like older pillows
We were in town for a Cubs game. We booked this room because it was a Marriott and would work for taking the train to the game. The room was not as large as a lot of rooms but very clean.The bathroom was very small and the pillows were flat. The staff was extremely nice and helpful.