Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Midway airport hotel- not so midway

Posted Nov 21, 2016
It's not that close to the airport. But I think it's already one of the closest. Hotel is clean, staff is nice. Breakfast buffet is $16/person. Shopping center is very close by. Hotel offers shuttle bus
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel smelled like body odor.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Convenient location for our needs. Nice pool. Close to shops and restaurants. Free parking.
Cons: Smelled like body odor. Beds were fair. Shower leaked. 2 of the electric outlets in the bathroom didn't work.
Location: A very short walk to a nice outdoor mall and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kewanee, IL.

Appears to be a low crime area.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Hotel room was clean and well taken care of. Common areas are nicely decorated. Surrounding area has shopping. Easy access to and from 55. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Cons: No refrigerator in any of the rooms we had medical need (we had 3 rooms). No microwave in room. Two of our rooms were 2 double beds & if more than one person per bed ask for more blankets!! The blankets seemed to not be wide enough for beds.
Location: Lots of shopping a short distance away (outdoor mall type with brand name shops). Felt very safe. Witnessed police patrolling the parking lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: the staff was very pleasant
Cons: They should have a continental breakfast
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was pleasant and very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Nice rooms and beds were very comfortable. Good size bathroom.
5 out of 5
by Sheila

Good value

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good location. Good value. Clean rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel, great staff. Big parking lot, good po.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on CheapTickets
Very pleasant staff. Everyone was nice. Beautiful lobby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall nice hotel; great front desk staff.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Nice hotel with easy access to I55. Area felt safe with shopping nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay close to Darien and Argon Lab

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
The stay went nice and uneventful, we only stated for one night aND already bought breakfast. The breakfast buffet was decent (worth the extra money 10$)