Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Just needed one night after a late flight to Chicago. Clean, quite, and free parking!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a good neighborhood

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Great price, if your not a rewards member breakfast is expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Very nice Marriott. Close to downtown and very reasonable price. Good food and good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KENT from michigan

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
it was very! nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Nice place to crash for the weekend!

Posted Nov 3, 2015
PROS: Courteous and helpful staff. Burr Ridge area feels upscale and safe. ~15 mins from Toyota Park which is where our event for the weekend was; right next to a nice outdoor mall and shopping center where we had a fabulous breakfast via a receptionist's suggestion! CONS: Room's decor look outdated... but decent. Some details appeared overlooked. For example, the hot tub light (in the water) was dislocated from its socket... and on the patio outside another light looked knocked over on the top. Just some weird things like that, which make you feel like the maintenance may not pay much attention and could take away from a high star rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Geneva, WI

Very clean and friendly, met all needs promptly.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Staff was friendly and very helpful. Rooms were very clean upon arrival, and very comfortable to settle in to. Amenities available were a plus, only wish for complementary breakfast with room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great stay overall!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Just stayed for one night but the staff was very accommodating and the rooms were spacious and very comfy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Julia from Ann Arbor

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Half way through my stay my key stopped working to my room and the new keys were not working either so i had to have a manager let me in my room everytime which was very irritating and they were unable to resolve the problem. Absolutely terrible customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicagoland Area

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Nov 1, 2015
The hotel is very nice; exactly what I would expect from Marriott. It's right off the expressway and within walking distance to some nice shops and restaurants. The furnishings are traditonal (which I like) and our room was clean with very nice linen and plenty of pillows. They also have a pool. Great for leisure or business. We will be back.