Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: HE
Fantastic room with the cheap price! Everything is great! Though the location of the hotel is a little far from the downtown, it's very quiet and easy to fall asleep in the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice stay, close to next day's meeting

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: large and clean room!
Cons: It will make the hotel even a better place if they have a decent place to eat.
Location: Not much to do nearby, had to take an Uber for dinner.
great deal bundled with round trip flight. very nice room, close enough to our meeting the next day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great price nice hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Just make sure u ask for extra towels. They only supply 1 set.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointed by lack of care

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and accommodated or requests.
Cons: The air conditioner/heaters didn't work properly. The bed was uncomfortable.
Usually Marriott gets high marks for style and cleanliness. This time we were disappointed. Our room had hair on the shower floor. There were items under the couch left by previous customers. Or room heater would not warm the room. The friendly staff changed our room. The new room was warm but the bed was very uncomfortable, then the room got too hot and wouldn't cool down. I'm hoping this was an isolated problem because we really like staying at Marriott, but we won't be returning to this one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Love the comfy bed and fresh linens

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The staff was super friendly, the room was clean and comfortable, and the place had a home-y feel to it.
Cons: I wish the room had a larger bathtub for soaking. Other than that we are happy with this hotel!
Location: We like to hole up and cuddle - we like to order from Grubhub and enjoy s bottle of wine!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Rooms were very spacious
Stayed one night and the rate was fantastic for what you get. Highly recommend and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Great hotel, exactly what I expect from Marriott. Clean, updated, large room. Great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Everything was great. They had a shuttle that took you anywhere within a 5 mile radius of the hotel. Do not take a taxi from O hare airport to the hotel! It was $65 and the cab driver did not tell me that. Had I known, I would have taken a uber.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Couch had a stain on it. Other than that, it was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels