Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel and neighborhood

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Room was great. This hotel came up when I booked flight through Expedia to Chicago. The distance from downtown Chicago to the hotel, however, was too far and I passed several other same name hotels to reach it plus toll booths.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Parking was no safety

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: They not responsible for parking safety. Somebody was trying to steal my rental car,they damaged the roof and the door .There are no cameras.
Cons: Staff was root with me. Nothe helpful.
staying in hotel was stressful and disappointed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Quite but away from Chicago

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Quite and spacious
Cons: Change the policy of charging client for the use of WiFi
Location: Not much near by
It is quite a way from Chicago/loop. The hotel is located inside a corporate complex and therefore very quite and safe. One BIG downside, $12.50 for WiFi daily. At this day and age, tt should always be free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel very safe and clean

Posted May 3, 2016
The rooms are spacious clean in the hotel staff was very accommodating would recommend this for someone else staying in the area
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ashley from Lansing

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for my birthday weekend & I loved it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
It was very comfortable and the staff was very pleasant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Great location, quiet surroundings.

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Pros: The suite set up.
Cons: The breakfast is overpriced and nothing special.
Location: Close to Northbrook Court shopping mall, and highways.
We always stay at this hotel when in Chicago. It is in a quiet pocket of Deerfield, handy to shopping. Clean, comfortable rooms, with a studio setup. Living room has a bar fridge, sink and a pullout couch. There is a door to the bedroom which gives a little privacy if someone is sleeping on the couch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Awesome location.

Posted Mar 16, 2016
I love the fact that the hotel is located in the middle of all the places I needed to go during my vacation. I'm so pleased on the hotel location. It's basically the only hotel in that area. Very quite and I feel very safe mom the location. The hotel is located in a park of commercial office buildings with a lot of space. Easy to find and never had any problem when it comes to parking. Going in and out of the hotel was Never a problem. Also, one of front desk staff, Marco, was very accommodating. He even took care of my internet connection for the duration of our stay. Checking out was A breeze. We didn't even have any single concern of our 4 night stay at this hotel. Everything was all worth it.