Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The reception young man did not know the temp in lake Michigan. He googled and still. He did not know the temp in the hotel pool ! So little advise for entertaining.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very quite, comfortable hotel. It is roomy and clean. The staff member is super nice. We had good time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel and neighborhood

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Room was great. This hotel came up when I booked flight through Expedia to Chicago. The distance from downtown Chicago to the hotel, however, was too far and I passed several other same name hotels to reach it plus toll booths.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Parking was no safety

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: They not responsible for parking safety. Somebody was trying to steal my rental car,they damaged the roof and the door .There are no cameras.
Cons: Staff was root with me. Nothe helpful.
staying in hotel was stressful and disappointed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Quite but away from Chicago

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Quite and spacious
Cons: Change the policy of charging client for the use of WiFi
Location: Not much near by
It is quite a way from Chicago/loop. The hotel is located inside a corporate complex and therefore very quite and safe. One BIG downside, $12.50 for WiFi daily. At this day and age, tt should always be free.
5 out of 5
by Barb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LORI from Libertyville

Quiet & comfy!!

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I were attending a nearby anniversary party and didn't want to drive home. I found a great deal and we were extremely pleased with our room. A king suite. Very comfy and very quiet!! Will stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel very safe and clean

Posted May 3, 2016
The rooms are spacious clean in the hotel staff was very accommodating would recommend this for someone else staying in the area
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ashley from Lansing

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for my birthday weekend & I loved it!