Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: O'Hare airport is very close.
Front desk was extremely helpful when we arrived at 4 am. Rooms are in great shape and you get what you payed for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel experience!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Staff and restaurant and bar
Cons: Not enough towels for the room
The room was very nice. It accommodated 4 of us easily. The restaurant and bar area were great and the staff was awesome. The only real negative during our stay was that the hotel was rather stingy with towels! We rented a room that accommodated four people and we consistently got three or less towels, hand towels and wash cloths.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Our family always enjoys this Hotel, 4 years running
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was absolutely great...we are really impressed with the room layout and decorative touch; the professionalism of your staff, as well as the delicious breakfast. We would certainly return and recommend others!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Orbitz
the hotel is very nice, and very clean. The stay was very comfortable, the employees were really nice and never made us feel unwelcome. The pool is very clean. Would definitely visit this place again. My kids and my wife loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Potterville, Mi

Nice hotel everything was perfect

Posted Sep 5, 2016
We had a great experience staying here. I would recommend this hotel to everyone I know.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
wonderful stay...
5 out of 5
by Lori from Sterling Heights, MI

Great stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean and comfy. We visited Downers Grove to tour the company that our daughter has an Internship Program with. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holland, MI

Nice room layout, helpful staff, but...

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Overall this is a great hotel, with friendly staff. The sleeping accommodations fit our needs perfectly and we had an in-room fridge and microwave. The biggest disappointment however, was the pool and pool area. The outdoor pool was freezing and cloudy, the indoor pool was slightly warmer and still cloudy. The hot tub was closed for repair. The other issue was that there were no blankets and pillows for the sleeper sofa. Yes, we could have called the front desk and had some brought up, but it was very late and we were all ready for bed and exhausted. My teenage son opted to just borrow some pillows off the other beds and sleep with a sheet rather than wait for housekeeping. These items should already be in the room imo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by John , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and for the positive comments that you shared. Our pools are a continuous body of water in season and as a result are the same temperature. Perhaps the difference in the outdoor temperature vs the indoor temperature made the outdoor pool seem colder. Sincere apologies for not having the sofa bed made up. We do keep additional linens in a bag in the closet, not that you should ever have to make up the bed but they are there in case you ever need an extra. Thank you for your comments. Regards John Hotel Manager