Ratings based on 608 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for an extended job interview for my husband. Location was great as it was close to the area we would think about living. There's lots of shopping, playgrounds. I paid an exorbitant amount of money to get a cab from the airport to the hotel. Also, it was a hot spell in February and they could not turn the heat off - it was 70-80 degrees in the room. Not the staff's fault, but it was VERY uncomfortable at night. They said there was nothing they could do about it. We cracked open a window, but we have a 4yr old and there was no screen so I was afraid to have it open enough for her to fall out.
5 out of 5
by Amber

I would stay here again.

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean room, nice pool.
5 out of 5
by Ebone

Convient, clean & great customer service

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was amazing, the hotel was great. The customer service was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice roomut

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: liked location, cleanliness, parking
Cons: find out why the front living area is so cold, need to fix that issue
Location: very good location, with shopping, restaurants, did not get to do much shopping and sight seeing
Clean room, really comfortable bed, only problem was front room seemed to be really cold on 5th floor, not sure why but the bedroom was nice and comfortable. Food was really good but only got to enjoy the breakfast which was excellent. Really clean hotel, in a really nice location with a mall strip nearby and really good restaurants nearby. I would stay there again and would recommend to others, its a bit pricey but reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE

Nice location and price was right

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice location and price was right clean room nice staff easy access from parking lot
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
hotel is awesome. met all of my needs. hotel staff answered any issues promptly. yes i recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel have to pay for wifi and breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for wife's birthday ,very clean modern room and the hotel was kept up nice and the staff was very nice. Also lots of shopping and good places to eat close by!