Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

A great choice in the 'burbs of Chicago

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff.
Location: Greek food is very popular in Chicago ... for good reasons. Try nearby GREEK ISLANDS.
Nestled in a little cluster of offices in Downer's Grove, this Marriott suites is an oasis of good service, spacious rooms, friendly staff, & free parking. Many services & restaurants are less than 10 minutes away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Great 1-Nighter

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I needed a "nice" room for 1 night while I was in town with fire dept. training. They worked great with my needs and met all my expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Glen Ellyn

Posted May 30, 2016
Comfortable and easy access to airports by toll expressways. Lovely grounds and close to several restaurants. Free Wi-Fi only available on 1st floor; for fee in rooms. Hot tub maintenance was a challenge for staff when use is heavy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016
Very nice. Better than expected. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by rashad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

Nice enough

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Looked lovely and newly updated or remodeled. Pool and gym looked great if you need them.
Cons: Tape on the windows to keep out the drafts, shower handle was loose and water would get very hot, pocket door in bathroom wouldn't close all the way,
Location: Close to the highway, plenty of shopping, movies, and dining close by at the Yorktown Mall.
Nice looking room and plenty of space but a few minor repairs would have made it great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff were extremely helpful and nice! Alwa.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Staff, quietness, room comfort, location for what we were in the ares for.
We were in Downers Grove to visit Midwestern university, the. Hotel was conveniently located.
4 out of 5
by Grant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nicole from Joiet

Good hotel but pool could be better

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice and very clean! Staff was super friendly and very accommodating. We were very disappointed in the pool area though, our kids were looking forward to swimming that afternoon but the pool was very small and very crowded!! Only downfall!
5 out of 5
by Davida

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay!