Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Potterville, Mi

Nice hotel everything was perfect

Posted Sep 5, 2016
We had a great experience staying here. I would recommend this hotel to everyone I know.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holland, MI

Nice room layout, helpful staff, but...

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Overall this is a great hotel, with friendly staff. The sleeping accommodations fit our needs perfectly and we had an in-room fridge and microwave. The biggest disappointment however, was the pool and pool area. The outdoor pool was freezing and cloudy, the indoor pool was slightly warmer and still cloudy. The hot tub was closed for repair. The other issue was that there were no blankets and pillows for the sleeper sofa. Yes, we could have called the front desk and had some brought up, but it was very late and we were all ready for bed and exhausted. My teenage son opted to just borrow some pillows off the other beds and sleep with a sheet rather than wait for housekeeping. These items should already be in the room imo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Adatto per transito di una notte, per lavoro. La colazione semplice adeguata per noi Italiani. Caffè espresso durante la colazione non disponibile
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bolingbrook, IL

Great date night get a way

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The hotel is located next to many restaurants and malls. The staff inquired as to the purpose of our stay as they had many events going on ( family reunion, high school teams, etc.) and placed us on a quieter side which was perfect. The room and hotel decor was beautiful and all rooms are suites with mini fridge/freezer and microwave and tvs in both the bedroom and living room. The only issue we encountered was the a/c was too cold for our liking and we couldn't adjust it with the thermostat. Great night out!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

A great choice in the 'burbs of Chicago

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff.
Location: Greek food is very popular in Chicago ... for good reasons. Try nearby GREEK ISLANDS.
Nestled in a little cluster of offices in Downer's Grove, this Marriott suites is an oasis of good service, spacious rooms, friendly staff, & free parking. Many services & restaurants are less than 10 minutes away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Great 1-Nighter

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I needed a "nice" room for 1 night while I was in town with fire dept. training. They worked great with my needs and met all my expectations.
4 out of 5
by Kelly from Chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night, indoor outdoor pool nice. King suite nice. Relaxing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and even Better Staff!

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with great a staff! Spent father's day there to celebrate. Pool is perfect for children. Hotel is extremely cared for and clean. Staff is on point and really cares. Highly suggest this hotel to anyone staying in the area.
5 out of 5
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels