Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C

Great quick find next to the airport

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Cons: My only complaint is that i didn't have access to wifi. I would have made an additional purchase.
I was able to score a room at this hotel when I missed my connecting flight in Chicago. It is near the airport with a shuttle to and from. The check in/check out process was painless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent hotel close to O'Hare Airport.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Service and accommodations
Location: The weather was severe with high winds and rain/thunderstorms. The room was insulated very well, with little noise from the outside heard in the room.
Enjoyed the suite with full front room and bedroom. Spacious bathroom. Ordered room service on two occasions with very attentive service with follow up to make sure everything was satisfactory and as expected. Shuttle to the airport leaves on the half hour with a short ride to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I had a great time! Nice rooms!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Fiendly staff! Nice room. The pool is a little small but clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lax, WI

Had a great time!

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Are you looking for a very nice place to stay in Chi Town? This is it! Clean and upscale to say the least. The only knock I would have to mention is the air traffic noise at times. I did get used it however!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Very Noisy, individuals screaming in the hall way, couldn't sleep all night due to frequent interruption. Night person front desk very unprofessional, did not smiled or greeted us. It appears as if he was not interested in helping us. I was very surprised, my boys felt the same way. There are many other hotels in the vicinity. My first and last stay with Marriott in Rosemont.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage

Great hotel just minutes away from O'hare Airport.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Convenient to shopping and Restaurants and very close to the airport. In room coffee is terrible and I wish they had a good in house coffee bar but there is a Starbucks located across the street in the Westin Hotel. Pool was great. Room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. Sliding bathroom door that connected bedroom to bathroom would hit in something every time you opened it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sacramento Ca

Impressed

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Staff, and prompt attention to questions and requests.
Cons: perhaps the wait staff in the dining room could be a little more attentive. In a restaurant no one should have to ask for additional napkins if needs
Location: Convenient to airport. Uber comes in handy
I was so impressed with the staff, efficient response to our needs and price for this wonderful hotel. We would highly recommend this site to anyone travelling to Chicago.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by John, Hotel Management
Ro, Thank you for service! Good luck with your mission, we hope your back with your family again very soon. We are glad you enjoyed your recent visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coralville

Great stay

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: The staff were very friendly and willing to help.
Cons: A minor point, but the elevators could be cleaner. There were some stains on the doors inside the elevators.
Location: The location is very convenient as it's very close to the airport.
We had a great stay thanks to very friendly staff and nice facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by John, Hotel Management
Thanks Jay for the feedback. We will look into the stains to address them ASAP. We are very happy to report that we are currently in the process of updating all of our elevators and expect our first one to be completed in the coming weeks. We hope you come back to soon to see the finished product.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
We stayed one night before our flight and enjoyed dinner at the restaurant. The room was comfortable, food was good and the shuttle to the airport was prompt. Only complaint is there are two Marriott O'Hare's and we got on the wrong shuttle returning from our vacation. Marriott should be better about naming their hotels to avoid confusion.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay and for sharing your experience with others. We realize our names can be easily confused but remember when your staying with us your always in for a SUITE stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Awsome hotel rite next to Ohare airport

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Love my suite, asked for a room wit a nice view as a joke and they accomidated it! Staffs were awsome very friendly and helpful, room was clean as can be, i mean spotless, definitely going to be my go to hotel when my family n friends come to visit
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by John, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great feedback. We are very proud of our rooms and want to go above and beyond in every interaction. We are glad you enjoyed your recent visit. We appreciate recommendations to your friends and family. We look forward to hosting them as well.