Ratings based on 3,724 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and close to everything

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Loved our stay looking forward to staying again. NICE hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
We have the king size bedroom, the room is nice and clean. But they dont have light or lamp, I don't feel comfortable with dark room. You can go and ask the front desk if they have extra lamp.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, horrible room location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We loved that our hotel was within walking distance of so many things in Chicago. We also loved that our room (suite) was roomy and had a full couch. We did not enjoy being right next to the elevator which was extremely loud for most of the night...not the people, but the elevator itself.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Location is not bad, about 30 minutes walking to the heart of the downtown. Parking is expensive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

NOISY and Dissapointing

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: 😂😂😂😂 nothing , other than close to downtown .
Cons: Demolish and build a new one.
Location: Park across the building
The hallway lighting are dim and the wall paints and carpet very outdated. I just want to comment on the Noise of the Train and construction toward the back of the building. No
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent staff and location

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The excellent staff and the ideal location make up for the age and condition of this older hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

グラントパークに面したヒルトンシカゴ横のホテル

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: ベッドのやわらか
Cons: 風呂場の蛇口はたれないように交換した方がよいのでは
ベッドは清潔感がありました。歯ブラシ、髭剃り、など使い捨てのアメニティはありません。トランクも運んもらわずです。チェックインの予定16時より2時間早く着いたので、交渉しましたがearly check inはさせてもらえません。準備ができたら呼ぶといわれロビーで待ちましたが、他の客がぞくぞくcheck in するなか予定の16時まで声がかかることもなく待たされました。周囲の観光でもしておけばよかったです。シャワーの水が完全にとまらず、一晩中ぽたぽたとうるさく、気になるヒトは眠れないかもしれません。安いのがよければおすすめです。それでも日本のビジネスホテルの3倍くらいですが
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

清潔感のあるホテル

Posted Nov 21, 2016
値段の高いシカゴのホテルの中で、割と安く清潔感のあるホテル。ヒルトンの向かいなので、会議の会場までのバスもあり、利便性はよかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Peters, United States of America

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Very nice and comfortable, great location. Friendly staff and good facilities.Right on Michigan Avenue and close to shopping and museums
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Okay. Tolerable. But nothing more.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Great location for visiting Chicago.
An okay hotel. Staff was generally okay, but not the best or cheapest place to stay. Not worth the money.