Ratings based on 959 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, my friend and I really enjoyed it.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We really enjoyed ourselves, had the chance to walk around in China Town and eat in a nearby restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis, Etats-Unis d'Amérique

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Motel not a hotel. Easy check in. Not use to staying in this type of place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ロケーションと価格はリーズナブル

Posted Nov 18, 2016
文字通りチャイナタウンにあるホテルで、治安も問題ありません。 メトロのCermak駅も、歩いて5分程度のところにあるため、交通の便も良い。 ただし、設備は古く、エレベータもありません。 わたしは、3階の部屋でしたが、英国式の3階なので、実際には4階でした。 よって、荷物が多い場合には、辛いと思います。 部屋のカギは、まるで下駄箱のようなプレートをノブに差し込む方式で、セキュリティ的には不安かもしれません。 一番のマイナス要素は、シャワーの水量が十分ではなく、また温度も最高温度で流しても、大して高温にはなりません。 真冬に、シャワーを浴びるには、覚悟が必要です。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cheap Horrible Hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Smell from guest rooms, I will not recommend this hotel business travelers. It is cheap dirty hotel in China town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Séjour d'affaires

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Chambre propre, fonctionnelle et ambiance très calme.
Cons: Propreté des tapis dans les corridors. Les corridors sont étroits. Mais ce sont des inconvénients mineurs car le personnel est agréable et la chambre était très bien.
Location: Très bien localisé en plein Chinatown, près du centre-ville et du centre des congrès (McCormick place). Tout se fait bien en marchand.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

disgusting

Posted Nov 5, 2016
It was awful. Rooms are in disrepair. Found a bug in my bed. Check in was a hassle. Hair in the bathtub. Does not look like the pictures. Not a good part of town
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Adequate & Convenient to McCormick Place

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Location to McCormick Place
Cons: Staff not fluent in English
Location: Convenient for my needs Dining just a short walk
Hotel is a no frills/budget priced source for this area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Conveniently located near the CTA business line and 3/4 miles from McCormick Place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 台灣

地點好,但是房內狀況很糟糕

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: 地點好
Cons: 房內髒亂
Location:
地點好,但是房內狀況很糟糕,地毯積水.冷氣出風口非常髒.毛巾架脫落.浴室門無法關閉,地毯為清潔乾淨,爛爛爛!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Redline location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The price
Cons: The rooms need to be updated.
Great location but it has went downhill over the last few years.