Ratings based on 829 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel close to Wrigley field

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I like to take this time to tell how wonderful this place for location ,transportation and hospitality. Also if u are a cub fan u will love it located few blocks from Wrigley close to transit to get anywhere u want to go without having to fool with Uber or a cab from downtown or to your local Chicago eateries and shopping and walking distance from night life .We just had a great time and will go back to this place when I go back highly recommend it to anyone Go cubs !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice, quaint hotel close to Wrigley

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Distance to Wrigley Field was our main focus. But we were pleasantly surprised how quaint and nice it is.
Location: Location was perfect for us.
The hotel was very nice, clean and comfortable. Close to subway and bus stops. Within walking distance to Wrigley Field which is what we were looking for. Highly recommend Citi Suites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great location for baseball fans!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
I have stayed here several times- good location, especially if you are visiting Wrigley Field. The hotel is an older building, but is more than comfortable. The staff is very willing to please.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Make sure to request an EVEN numbered room. My friends were an odd number and listened to the subway announcements starting early morning!!
Great area to stay in. Near Vic Theater , next to el stop, good restaurants
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Directly next to the Metro Train Station

Posted Jun 24, 2016
My hotel room looked directly into the Metro Train Station. So close that I could see people waiting for the train reading their cell phones. I could hear the train conductor say: "Next stop Wrigley Field".
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel to Masonic Hospital

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The mattresses gave us both backaches..
Location: The only thing we did was go to the Masonic hospital!
Pleased with the room and the location of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

Great place

Posted May 1, 2016
Really cool place in a really cool neighbor Close to Wrigley and wonderful shopping and dining. Just park the car and walk Great value
4 out of 5
by John from Schererville

Nice place to stay!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant. Great location. Excellent staff.
3 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Nice place to stay. Near wrigley field and many restaurants and bars.