Ratings based on 6,360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, United States of America

Third time we have stayed at Club Quarters.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Love the rooms, staff and location. Elephant and Castle restaurant is delicious with amazing staff as well.
This is the third time we have stayed at Club Quarters. We will definitely stay again. Staff is exceptional and our room has always been awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great for business travel

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: I was there for business which was in walking distance. There is a Starbucks just outside for those of us who like a coffee on the go.
Room was on the smaller side but comfortable and clean. Bedding was comfortable. I loved the empty bottles that you could fill up with water on the floors. Was great for business travel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

The room was fine but the bathroom was not satisfy

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The staff was good.
Cons: The decoration was a little bit old.
Location: There was a Starbucks downstairs, and a bookstore is at the cross road.
The bedroom was fine, it was clean and comfort. But the bathroom was too small and it feels like a little bit cheap.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, very courteous staff.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: LOCATION! and the bar next door was great- very convenient
Cons: The room was small, but had nice features including a Keurig coffee machine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Club Quarters Hotel (Chicago Loop)

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, walk-in shower, gratis chilled/filtered water stations on every floor, prompt elevators, quiet location.
Cons: No fan/vent in bathroom - everything got quite steamy. Bathroom door was frosted glass right in front of the commode. A person in the room proper could see another person sitting on the commode.
Location: Great downtown location within walking distance of many restaurant, theaters and other activities and attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Le plus gros avantage de cet hôtel! Trop bien situé! A 2 pas du train, tout près du skydeck, et autres. TOUT peut se faire à pieds de la
Pub juste en dessous super pratique, pas besoin d'amener son manteau pour y avoir accès. Par contre pas de bar dans l'hôtel même. Chambre un peu petite mais on peut quand même y placer 2-3 valises par terre en étant confortable. Lit confortable Très propre Pas de baignoire par contre pour ceux qui aiment On entendait les voisins quand ils revenaient à leur chambre. mais sinon pas plus bruyant que ça. Hall invitant Personnel disponible et très charmant. Qualité-prix, nous étions vraiment satisfait.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly, Helpful Staff

Posted Oct 31, 2016
My husband and I came to Chicago to watch the musical Hamilton at PrivateBank Theater. This hotel was a very short, easy walk. With the World Series being in town, we decided to take the train to Wrigley the next day. The hotel staff allowed us to leave our luggage at the front desk for several hours after checking out without charge. The only negative was the room was tiny (which I knew when booking) and the bed was really hard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good city centre hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: We had a decent sized room with a good bed, nice bathroom, and coffee making facilities. As with other Club Quarters Hotels there is also access to business facilities and refreshments throughout the day. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: Our room was fine, but there was a lot of noise outside of the hotel late at night, and we also had - presumably - another guest banging on our door in the middle of the night.
Location: The location is perfect for exploring the city and handy for the metro and Amtrak station
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from .

Most centrally located

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Apart from the neat space to stay this hotel was by far the best centrally located and easily accessible to various sights by walk. I could do my little tour and access aplenty food corners too. Great place to stay and great choice if you want to be centrally located and walk around to see sights , eat or shop...
Cons: Nothing specific but for longer stays it may help to provide an iron board and iron facility.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great Location, Great Staff

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: In the center of the Chicago Loop there are many things to do and transportation is easy to all parts of the city.
The location is very convenient and the rooms are designed for business travelers without a lot of unnecessary frills but suited for business. The Business Center in the hotel is designed for people who have to get work done while they're traveling