Ratings based on 6,350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Views. Great Location.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Perfect hotel near almost everything. Walking distance from Millennium Park, Willis Tower, Theaters and any downtown activities. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Check in and check out was a breeze. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Nice hotel that is conveniently located near office in the Loop.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from イリノイ州

アクセス良好で丁寧な対応

Posted Nov 28, 2016
ループエリアでCTAバス・トレインへのアクセス良好。ユニオン駅にも近い。チェックイン前に荷物を預かってもらうことができ、チェックイン後は荷物を部屋まで運んでくれたり、丁寧な対応。部屋(クイーンベッドの部屋、4階)の間取りがちょっと不思議だったが、十分な広さと行き届いた清掃で、快適に過ごせた。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

good location, bad soundproofing

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: good location, always taxies outside waiting for people.
Cons: Soundproofing should be better.
Location: It is at the center of Chicago! Do whatever you like to do!
The location of this hotel is pretty good, you can walk to places like Wills Towel or Art Institute of Chicago. There is a restaurant inside the hotel, they serve nice meals(I expecially enjoy their breakfast), the price is a little expensive. The soundproofing function of this hotel is unsatisfactory, I have 3 nights woke up by unknown noises, so I suggest any friends who see this comment, bring earplugs with you, you may need it. Besides, sometimes no one would come to clean your room while you are outside. For example, I was out of hotel from 11 AM to 2 PM, when I back to the hotel, the room remained the same situation. I traveled to many cities, stayed in many hotels, basiclly most hotels' cleaners can clean my room when I was not in there, so I think I'm not require too much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and stylish hotel in the Loop

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Cons: The shower curtain was hanging too high, which resulted in water dribbling onto the bathroom floor.
Club Quarters is a comfortable and stylish hotel in the Loop, on walking distance to shops, bars, and subway stations. In my experience, the staff is very friendly and checking-in was done within less than two minutes. My room was clean, stylish and not too small / too big. The bed was perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, Fl

Downtown Chicago location

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Mattress needs to be replaced
Location: Numerous fine restaurants, bars and fast food establishments. I really didn't have time to check out other options for the area.
Typical downtown old hotel. Well located for all business functions in the downtown area. Very reasonably priced for the area. Well placed for dining and fast food options. The room was clean, but the bed was very lumpy and hard. The interior of the room was dated, small screen TV, one small chair. The room was a handicap room (which I did not ask for, nor was it mentioned by the staff when I checked in). So there was room to maneuver, and as it turned out the shower worked well for me, as access was great and the fixtures worked well. I guess I'm comparing it to downtown Marriott's where I usually try to stay and it was below their standard. All in all, it was an acceptable stay, as I rated it, OK.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Well worth the money!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Great location to walk to all the famous landmarks within the city.
Really friendly staffs and comfortable. I would recommend it to friendly travellers visiting the city that like to walk around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

great location in the financial and legal district

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Location. Great for business travelers and access to the federal courthouse.
Location: Financial district and Courthouses nearby.
Nice lounge in the lower floor with computers and conference room. Snacks and drinks also there but they are provided only on weekdays.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, United States of America

Third time we have stayed at Club Quarters.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Love the rooms, staff and location. Elephant and Castle restaurant is delicious with amazing staff as well.
This is the third time we have stayed at Club Quarters. We will definitely stay again. Staff is exceptional and our room has always been awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great for business travel

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: I was there for business which was in walking distance. There is a Starbucks just outside for those of us who like a coffee on the go.
Room was on the smaller side but comfortable and clean. Bedding was comfortable. I loved the empty bottles that you could fill up with water on the floors. Was great for business travel.