Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Good value for the money. Easy access to Chicago.
3 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Marjorie

Not happy

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
The TV did not work and when I called the desk no one answered. The place was very noisy with children in the hallways. When we turned the room temperature down the room never cooled off. It was too hot to sleep. When we tried to check out the next morning there was no one at the desk. We waited 20 minutes then he arrived,never apologized and waited on 2 others first who were there after us! He never asked us about our stay or talked to us at all.RUDE!!!
5 out of 5
by tony

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
As soon as i walked into the hotel i was warmly greeted by a man at the front desk. Got my room. Queen suite. Room was very nice. 2 tvs in room nice sitting area. Room very clean and great staff. Only thing i really didnt like was pool. Very small. Other than that stay was very excellent.
5 out of 5
by Carmen G.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Hubert

Unkempt, rude, non-functioning. Stay away!

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Rude front desk, rooms not cleaned on check-in, pool out of service (no advance notice), none of the side or even front door keycard locks worked, TV not working. Our room door lock would not work - we had to get new keycards multiple times per day. Promises (even by General Manager) to have Maintenance fix it where not kept. Horrible property only due to horrible staff and maintenance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre at best....

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Upon check in, we were not greeted in a friendly manner, we felt as if we were bothering this employee. Very rude when answering our questions, etc. One of our big deals with our boys is that the facility have a pool. It was completely drained and not repaired until the day we left. We NEVER would've stayed if we would have known! Curtains had dirt stains (or whatever it was) all over them. Our room was not cleaned while we were out at least one or two of the 5 days we stayed. Coffee was not replenished even when the room was cleaned, had to leave a note and ask for it...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Disappointing

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: It was close to the area I needed to be in.
Cons: See experience above
Location: Near many restaurants, and downtown Tinley Park, easy access to several expressways
The room was fine, but every time I used my key, it would work once, the second time it would not, and I would have to go to the desk to get another. The pool was empty, and the exercise equipment was in disrepair, specifically the bike had a broken strap, causing your foot to slip off as you are exercising. It was freezing outside and yet the door to the parking area was non functional using a key card, causing everyone to circle the building to enter the lobby. As I said, disappointing!