Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

Bad breakfast

Posted Jan 4, 2017
The room need mainteneance and every moorning the scramble eggs was in dots, overcook and dry. Every time people were getting the staff to say something finished.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great staff made the stay welcoming !

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: See my experience above.
Cons: Heaters can stop working and door locks can be fixed. Maybe warning about cell phone batteries destroying program would be beneficial.
Location: Location was central to the area I wanted to be in. I was more interested in spending time with my daughter than doing things nearby.
Some minor issues with heat in first room (they moved me within minutes), double lock didn't work (fixed the next day) and room keys not working (not programmed for my whole stay, 2nd times I put room key next to cellphone and battery wiped out the room key programming). Breakfast had amazing selections including scrambled eggs and make your own waffles. Shuttle to airport (and back) was convenient and timely and the hotel staff was courteous and helpful. Great value for the price and loved the queen size beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: The breakfast is good, the room is clean, the staffs are gentil, kind,
Cons: I thing that in the breakfast could have more fruits.
Location: The location is not so good. But, there are a shuttle each hour to H'Ore airport.
I stayed just one night, and was everything ok. The breakfast is good, the room is clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington heights, IL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but a little far

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The staffs are kind! The brackfast is very good! The room is clean! I have a good experience in this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Delphi developer days

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Make the outside a little more inviting .
Location: Good places to eat are all around and easily accessible.
As the host of Delphi Developer Days seminar it was easy to get to from the airport, the facilities were excellent and places to eat were easily accessible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala City

Great stay at the Rosemont Area

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast and quality of room.
Location: Near Rosemont Fashion Mall, close to the 606 bus stop, that connects to the Blue Line and all the L train system in Chicago. Denny's 1 block away
Friendly Staff, amenities are great, location is great if you want to use public transportation (50 feet from the bus stop), breakfast is served fresh and with a wide variety to choose. The rooms are clean, quiet, comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Great little hotel, the shuttle service was a bit slow but it was Ohare airport so really cant expect it to be johnny on the spot. Breakfast was filling and hot! I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Autumn Getaway

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: The hotel we chose we chose because of location. It was one block from I-90 which gave us quick access to the city and near people we visited.
We stayed four nights. We were comfortable in our room which was convenient to front door, had excellent beds, and was clean and safe. The personal at the counter was accommodating and pleasant. The personal in other areas were also pleasant and efficient. This hotel did not have a pool, which was not required anyway because it was too cool to swim. It did have a modest work-out room which could have had more equipment but we were the only using it when we needed it. The breakfast was the usual "breakfast included" selection with an added Japanese menu included. We have no complains. It was all we expected.