Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Bathroon disgusting

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Next morning in the bathroom there was a burnt cigarette on the BOTTOM of ice cube tray.I will never syay at this hotel again and all they did was knock 10 off stay whoopi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Champaign, IL

Great deal- great staff

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Stayed at the facility because we found a great deal. We attended an event at the Arlington International; shuttle was able to take us to and from the event. Room was very nice and spacious. Nice dining options nearby. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast in the morning was tasty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jonesboro, ar

Good value

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Good value. Close to restaurants and Fairmont park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

Value for money

Posted Aug 11, 2016
I stayed at Comfort Inn with my family from 31st July till 9th August 2016 for a vacation in Chicago. It was our 1st time in the city and i wanted to look around the places. Though the hotel is located bit away from the downtown, the free hotel shuttle came in very handy and we used to get dropped off daily at ORD CTA blueline Terminal to travel downtown. The hotel staffs are very courteous and helpful. Special mention about Mr. Scott who is very friendly and used to drive us down to the CTA terminal and pick us back to the hotel. Front office lady Ms. Erica is very cooperative and always smiling with a warm reception. The room was spacious & clean with very comfortable beds, well lit, quite and with a small fridge and microven. The hotel serves free hot breakfast daily and there was no dearth of supplies and variety. Supermarket - Jewel Osco & Walmart is also within walking distance. We loved the stay and would defintely recommend others to go for it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

convenient locale, quiet, great breakfast choices

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: It would have been nice to have a "remote" for the TV in the workout room. Also fresher "wipes" for equipment cleaning were needed.
Location: easy access to and from the I 90, it was close to all I needed to do. many really good near area restaurants
I was able to check in early, and this was a real bonus, as I had arrived that morning on a "red eye" flight. The parking was plentiful, and getting to and from the hotel was easy. There also were some nearby "eateries".
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

No airport shuttle available

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Location: Way to far form the airport.
We booked this hotel specifically because it said it has an airport shuttle available (O'Hare Airport). It has but, they run on a limited hour basis and on the specific date we needed they didn't have any drivers. So we ended up having to keep the rented car we had and pay extra fees for it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, Capable & Convenient

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Wi-Fi.
Good airport van service. Excellent hot breakfast. Modern, well maintained facilities. Bed very comfortable. Quiet, very little external noise to bother your sleep. Plenty of convenient parking. No bar is a plus from my standpoint. The Wi-Fi is marginal, spotty, unstable, but usable. We had several problems with incoming telephone calls not making it through their telephone system and we brought this to the attention of the front desk personnel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good short stay hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2016
The hotel met expectations in all categories. I would recommend the hotel. Breakfast was adequate.
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Minnesota

I'd stay here again

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, quiet, great value for the $$$, helpful and friendly front desk staff and housekeeping
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a OK hotel for the price

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
hotel could use some updates