Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Joliet visut

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Closeness to family all of the above problems
Cons: Swimming pool in dire need of repairs, elevator too. Our room refrigerator ...
Location: Close to mall
Refrigerator was very noisy.....hard to get room air comfortable....either too hot or too cold. Good breakfast, elevator very scary
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quiet Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: The whirlpool.
Cons: The size of the room. It is small.
Location: Across the street from the Joliet Mall and several restaurants.
During the holiday break we stayed their so our grandson could swim. It was close to our house and affordable. The allow pets for a fee. Pool area was nice and breakfast was the standard Comfort Inn menu. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Great stay but the heat was blasted in when we first walked into the room. Had to be over 80 in the room. Breakfast was great. Lots of options!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed and wish stayed somewhere else

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The front desk lady (seemed like a young teenager) took a look time to check us in. She was chatting on the phone. The overall look and "smell" of the hotel was substandard and cheap. I was glad to get out of there in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Douglas

Very comfortable stay

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
The staff all were friendly. The breakfast area was very comfortable with a good variety of food. The room was quiet, the walls were not paper thin. The pool area was pretty. I was disappointed with the hot tub though. It was a good sized hot tub, but it only had seven jets. There was always hot coffee, tea and cocoa available in the comfortable lobby. Ice water was also in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Visit

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Location access and close to expressways
Cons: fix side doors and exercise room
Location: Mall, theaters, plenty of food and casinos
Great location off of I-55 and I-80. Plenty of options for food and entertainment within only a couple of miles.
5 out of 5
by Tammy

Good price, well worth it!!

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
The bad thing was the excerise room was out of order.
3 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels