Ratings based on 608 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duluth, MN

Friendly and Clean, 5 full stars!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
We stayed at this property in August of last year as well, and we were so thrilled to be coming back. Every single person we came in contact with was friendly and kind. Every single surface of this entire hotel is clean and spotless and it always smells so clean. The bed was so comfortable and the room was cozy. I can't emphasize enough how happy we are with our stay. We wanted delivery one night, the lady at the front desk gave us a few menus and told us which place had the best pizza, and which had the best sandwiches and it made going through the menus much easier. The drivers of the shuttle to and from the convention center were always chatty and knowledgeable about the area. We will definitely be back next year and wouldn't think of staying anywhere else!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glasgow

Posted Aug 22, 2016
nice hotel nice staff nice price nice shuttle bus drivers
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

The location is great

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The hotel was undergoing renovations while we were there. It totally needs updating but the staff is great. The breakfast is wonderful and worth going to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from des plaines

Great location close to the highway, airport and s

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Convenient to commercial centers and close to O hare airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
It was OK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Good hotel near the airport.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The bed was the highlight, great bed. Breakfast was good, good coffee, good price/value.
Cons: Could have been a bit cleaner/ nicer bathroom.
Location: The hotel is minutes away from the airport, the huge new Rosemont outlet mall and lots of great dining.
This hotel near the airport is a departure from the flashier new hotels near the entertainment district. It is settled into more of a residential area. This was concern for about the first five minutes but once inside that concern dissipated. Looks like the lobby area and breakfast area has been recently remodeled. The bed was fantastic, which is how I judge a hotel. The breakfast was nice and the coffee was hot. The room was not super fancy but good. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great! Fun rooms, cool staff, comfy carpet, and wait til you see theach lamps!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Quiet hotel near ORD

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Stayed here again after a good experience from our last Chicago trip. Not a 5 star hotel but is a good place to stay if you just need a room without it being janky. Very close to the airport, Walgreens and shopping! Definitely would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice staff

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Beds were nice
Cons: Carpets
I put white socks on and walked across the carpet. In 3 hours the bottom of my socks were black. Do you ever clean the carpets?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice place to stay on your way

Posted Aug 2, 2016
From the moment we arrived, the hotel staff were pleasant, helpful and patient with my numerous questions. I needed to print boarding passes for our flight the next day; the means for that provided within their business center. Then they set us up to ride their shuttle to the airport; all included in the price of our stay. Our room was clean and well stocked with linens, toiletry items and coffee. There is a nice breakfast bar open in the morning, but we weren't able to enjoy it as we had to get to the airport. Another favorable aspect of this hotel is Tiffany's, a restaurant fit for casual dining was conveniently located only a few hundred feet across the hotel parking lot. This hotel will be my first choice when we return to Chicago.