Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richton Park, IL

Hotel by O'Hare Airport.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The overall cleanliness of the hotel is not up to par with other hotels in this area. I went to the breakfast area to get a cup of coffee. I went back up to my room and as I was drinking my coffee I got a mouthful of slime. It instantly made me gag and I had to stand over a toilet for 10 minutes dry heaving in reaction to realizing the coffee pot clearly had been cleaned out for several days maybe weeks. I went downstairs to inform the staff and they went to get the lady working the breakfast bar to remove the canister holding the coffee. As I went back into the elevator they asked for my room number. When I came down later to check out they remembered who I was but checked me out and charged me the full price for my stay. Although I did not ask for any compensation I felt like some form of compensation should have been offered for such a disgusting experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Illinois

Nice Hotel close to O'Hare

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Very clean with close access to O'Hare. needed to catch a morning flight.
Nice room with comfortable beds. Pleasant staff at the front desk, Only there 1 night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Clean the rugs and update the ventilation.
Location: I used this for a quick stay in Chicago.
The room rug was filthy. A vibrating noise coming from the bathroom kept me awake. The air conditioner was super noisy. However, the staff were very nice. The bed was fairly comfortable and the food staff were efficient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Dirty room with spider in it. Unexpected power outage
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Disgusting, disturbing stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: So much for the name, our stay was not at any level comfortable. Upon check in the room 'appeared' clean. There was a hair in the fridge, bathroom like a jail cell and carpet disgustingly old. The hotel attempted to accommodate our stay by offering a $10 vouler to the restaurant across the street and having angry housekeeping staff re-clean our room. Later, the hotel lost electricity for 20-30 minutes and had fire alarms going off which does not help when you are taking a nap. Pros: Front desk staff was polite, however. The lobby and breakfast are not bad. So if you are not stuck on having zero options on a hotel stay, please chose another.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel, close to airport.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Clean room. Comfortable bed. Nice towels. 7 minutes to car rental return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

OK in a pinch

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: The staff were excellent and the breakfast was good. Good choices and variety.
Cons: Better design to the rooms. Very cramped. Bathrooms are too small. Need more electrical outlets for the customer.
The room was very crowded, almost no room to move about. The bathroom was also very cramped. It was difficult to be in the bathroom and close the door at the same time. While the hotel touted the rooms had been remodeled, of the 3 rooms we had, there was no evidence of that. The HVAC is old-fashioned and runs continuously. We shut it off at night so we could sleep. The staff, however, were excellent. Polite and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baton rouge LA

Nice and friendly staff

Posted Jun 22, 2016
The bathroom toilet needed to be flushed twice on every trip to the restroom. Also the remote control for the TV had dead batteries upon arrival, bummer. Otherwise the breakfast was good, scrambled eggs, link sausage, juice, toast, muffins, hash browns, danishes. Breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Close to everything

Posted Jun 7, 2016
The staff was exceptional, the place overall was clean (except for the carpet, it appeared a bit dingy). The hotel was located in good distances of food, shopping and the airport. Breakfast was wonderful, not Luke some hotels that only give you coffee and muffins. They offered more choices for everyone. Very nice would stay again if the prices get better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: 朝食は、種類はそこそこそろっている。
Cons: いろいろなレストランなどへのアクセスを改善してほしい。
Location: 近くにレストランが1件ほど。雨が降ると、遠くに歩いていけない。少しそこはネック。
空港から、シャトルバスで10-15分だが、シャトルバスが来るようにホテルに電話をしないといけない。その点は注意要!