Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Staff is very friendly. Rooms are clean. Hotel is just completing a remodel. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienently located to main freeways and bi-ways

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Friendly staff and comfortable beds. Nice hotel after a long day of driving. Due to short trip in and out wasn't able to enjoy the amenities, but would return to this spot should it work out again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice and clean, however don't forget anything! They will steal it. I left my phone charger in the room, called later that night and they just found part of it, someone obviously stole the chord. Really irritated about that.
3 out of 5
by Jeff from Irvine, CA on business.

5/19 stay for a week

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Under construction(new entry, hall carpets, and all common rooms was torn apart). So, I think it will look nice, but seemed like an older place needing upgrades. Rooms were OK condition but for some reason, I slept well. This location was close to my customer. Seems like a safe place with access to food and shopping within 15 mins.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice front desk staff

Posted May 10, 2016
Recently remodeled. New carpets. New beds. Clean. Walking distance to Wendy's or Arby's Cons: Small parking. No cars with trailers. Bathroom light needs to be upgraded to newer models. It's little to dark. But Definitely will stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Nice staff.

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: Better door at Lobby entrance
Location: There is agood outlet mall near by. Also isn't that from from Chicago either.
Had a nice stay. The Front desk was very nice and friendly. The only complaint would be that the lobby is under construction so that was a little smelly and messy. When the consution is finished, the hotel will look very good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wow

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
There was construction being done but was advised of it when I have called in. The bed was comfortable