Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mi

not great, not bad

Posted Jul 10, 2017
hot food was not hot at breakfast. only one waffle maker, so long wait. over all, edible, but not overly impressed. would have expected a more updated room for the price, but it was not terrible. discovery channel is not listed, fyi.... its 48. promo code for Papa Johns for 30%off was awsome. staff was very friendly and helpful!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midwest

Convenient hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Pros: Clean. And convenient for our needs.
Location: Visiting relatives so no other attractions visited.
Hotel appears to be almost finished with updating. New carpet, paint in room we had. Comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Keri, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I are very proud of our hotel and so glad you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you again when your in the Chicago area!
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
My room was nice and clean and I can't wait until I go back.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vince

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: sheets on the bed was soft
Cons: updates, some of the tv channels came in and others did not, sink had a huge crack in it.
Location: more hotels, wendys, arby's and cracker barrel
needed a good clean-from the front door to underneath the beds. detail cleaning vacuum, wipe off the top of tv and clean under the beds we found some item that wasn't ours!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, convenient location, clean room, decent breakfast, good deal for price
4 out of 5
by Laura

Short night before car ride.

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at tho hotel some ours before we continued our ride via highway.
4 out of 5
by Branda

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect for what we needed. A place to sleep. Breakfast was good and kept full all morning. Beds were comfy and everything was clean. Definitely would stay again if I needed to be in town overnight again.