Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Had 1 night compted bc there was 100 high school students staying at the hotel. Noise was unbearable and never got a free breakfast too many kids couldn't get any...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice, comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great stay, staff and comfort, excellent, my only reason for not giving an overall excellent rating, is the wifi was horrible!! Did not work and kept dropping every few minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Pleasant and comfortable. Location good for our need. Excellent beds.
Cons: Morning Coffee was not hot. Later in the day it was better. We discussesd why this might be with the personnel. (Heat the Carafe with hot water first before puttoing in the coffee.)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, but a little outdated

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
We booked the hotel for somewhere close to stay while we walked around Geneva on a Saturday, shopping and bar hopping. The staff was really nice and the hotel was clean. The room was outdated, though, and the whole hotel had a funny smell to it. Also, it wasn't the best sound-proofed. Someone took a shower early in the morning the next day, and it was really loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

convenient for our needs will use again

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Cons: need micro waves for guest use either in room or breakfast area
nice location and quiet , friendly staff and good house keeping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Came to town for Kane County Cougars minor league game. This was the only hotel listed on AAA and one of two on Hotel.com - only half-mile from the stadium. Great restaurant - Country Inn - next door. Nice hotel, but grossly overpriced. $170 for routine hotel, miles from an Interstate? Tiny pool, okay breakfast, staff fantastic, welcoming folks, signed me up for Choice Hotels program.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dusko from Lakewood

geneva

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect hotel