Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
They double charge people and the manger does not fix anything and everyone was rude and the double booked me too
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The hotel needs better chairs in the room. It is hard to sit on the bed to converse or watch tv. One of the clerks was not very nice when my daughter told her her key did not work. She had to have it reset every day. The hotel didn't seem to care.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joliet, il

Nice confortable Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Orbitz
I stayed for a couple of night for work. Nie staff, very quiet area, nice small pool, good free breakfast and wifi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Room had several issues.... shower curtain rod was falling down, refrigerator was noisy enough when the compressor came on at night it woke me up. Housekeeping arrived after 3pm each day (my work day ends at 3 and i came back to unserviced room). Certainly not a 5 star experience, but you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plymouth, MI

It was a good location for our trip home.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: The bath tub faucet had a little mold around it.
Location: We were just passing through on our way home.
We were pleased with the room and breakfast. No more to add.
4 out of 5
by Charlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matt from Peachtree City, GA

Business in Minooka

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
King size bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Went to Route 66 Speedway. Perfect hotel for the occasin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet and clean

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed over to see some races at the speedway. Great location for easy access. Clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Convenient stop on a long road trip

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast and comfortable room.
Stayed one night at the Comfort Inn on our trip across country. We chose the hotel for its close proximity to the highway as it was really easy to find after a long travel day. Room was clean and comfortable, the bathroom was in need of a bit of TLC. Overall it is a fine location and comfortable stop.