Ratings based on 930 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Let's just say my visit wasn't the best.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Wasn't pleased with the room. Room wasn't clean, looked like someone was occupying the room before I got there. Dirty cups in the room, meaning they were in use. Bathroom toliet didn't work and someone had just taken a crap in the restroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rock Island, IL

Good location for a variety of activities

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, extras, location
Cons: Decor
Extremely nice staff. Offered free pizza and beverages for adults over 21 in the evening and a large variety for breakfast in the morning. Pool was basic, but enjoyable. Decor is a little out-dated, but otherwise a great stay for our family.
4 out of 5
by carlo from chicago

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Work in schaumburg
5 out of 5
by Robert from bloomington

very pleased

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
great location for our needs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Like the rear patio and trails nearby... Went on a relaxing run
5 out of 5
by Renee from Middletown

Great place

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
This place was great very close to MANY restaurants and mall. Ok distance from downtown Chicago.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay Wi

Business stay

Posted May 10, 2016
Very nice facility, staff was great. They even had a 2 hour happy hour with complimentary beer,wine and brats.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money hotel.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location is at heart of Schaumburg.
They are in a very good location and serve evening snacks (and beer) Mon to Fri. Their quote is generally less than the other competitors nearby of the same 'Star' rating. No specific comments. Overall, a value for money hotel.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Cincinnati

Excellent Value at Comfort Suites

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great stay at the Comfort Suites Schaumburg. The room was nice, the bed very comfortable and it had an excellent TV. Also appreciated that the free breakfast included some nice healthy options such as oatmeal and hard boiled eggs. There were also a couple of restaurants within walking distance which made it very convenient to have a nice dinner and a couple of drinks after a hard day of work on the road.