Ratings based on 1,040 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Almost everything in the hotel was ok except the bed and the price . The bed was so stiff that my back was sore in the morning and the price increased by almost &20 for the same room in the span of 2 mos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to family

Posted Jan 20, 2017
The rooms are very spacious clean and I like the fact that you have USB port for charging our phones and our iPads The beds were very comfortable and that was quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct.

Great value

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Great value for business or families. Beds are large and Very comfortable! Amenities in the room are terrific, and coffee is available 24/7 in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Nice place people are friendly morning breakfast good room comfortable and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Hotel reasonably priced for the area, decent breakfast with cereals, breads, a few hot dishes (eggs and sausage) and 2 waffle makers. Bed was a little harder than we prefer, but the room was spacious enough and comfortable. Everything was clean, front desk was friendly. We were there over Christmas so there were a lot of kids in the pool and hot tub so it must have been nice (we did not use due to the crowds). Will stay at again if we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within walking distance of many things

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Amenities: Pool, Sauna, health club, breakfast, walking distance from where I had meetings
Cons: na
Location: Walking distance to where I had a 6 day training session; walking distance to places to eat.
Had a wonderful room and enjoyed the pool and sauna and enjoyed the exercise room with an option to free entrance to a health club a few minute walk away. Breakfast gave good options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by Cristina Gutierrez (Front Office Manager), Hotel Management
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope to see you in the Future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wiscsonsin

Shopping weekend

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: The Comfort Suites was convenient to Woodfield Mall and other shopping, but in a quiet area.
Cons: It was a little outdated, but still very comfortable, spacious and clean.
Location: We enjoyed IKEA and a store called "Five Below". Loved our lunch at Joe's Crab Shack.
We spent a 'girls' weekend in Schaumburg. The hotel was in a good location and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Close to Convention center. Breakfast not bad. Only negative Is that we had people on the floor above us that were jumping or walking very heavily. Thought they were going to fall through the ceiling. Complained to Front desk. Though they were nice and said they would take care if problem it did not stop. Three nights of this noise. Other than that pleasant stay. Very clean rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and quiet, very nice room size. Only complaint was breakfast, unable for one person to keep up with demand for food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels