Ratings based on 955 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Nice, good location, but the bed was not very comfortable, at least not by my expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver WA

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice place, but 20 min away from the airport without traffic. There are some restaurants and shops within walk distance. On the phone, some front desk people do not sound so nice, but they are nice and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Cristina Gutierrez ( Front Office Manager), Hotel Management
Thank you for your Comments we hope to see you in the near Future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

A nice hotel for getting around to areas near Chic

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: the location was ideal.
Cons: The attitude of the staff.
Location: Woodfield Shooping Center and other stores were easy to get to along with getting to activites in Downtown Chicago. There was plenty of restaurants fo
We were in for 2 funerals. It was easy to get to both locations because of the location. The room and bed were both comfortable and clean. The staff was not friendly at all especially Bruce that worked the 2nd shift.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Cristina Gutierrez ( Front Office Manager), Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and we have shared your feedback with our staff. Thank you and hope you will return to give us a second opportunity to make things right for you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Park Falls, WI

Nice hotel close to Chicago activities.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Staff and location of hotel great!
Cons: Fitness center updated with additional space and equipment and air conditioned. Would have been nice to have the hot tub available as well.
Location: Great mall, shopping and restaurant options nearby.
Our family has stayed here on 3 occasions now. Hotel staff is always great. Location is fantastic for going downtown Chicago as well as for local shopping and adventures. Facilities this time were not as great as previous stays. Fitness center was not air conditioned with window to the hot humid weather outside opened. Hot tub was not working. Breakfast items not replenished second morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Standard Hotel Zimmer mit Küchenteil. Sehr sauber, gutes Frühstück, genug Parkplätze, sehr freundliches Personal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Overall a great hotel for the price

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Room was nice. Staff was friendly. Located close to shopping areas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Clean and comfortable hotel. There are some restaurants within walking distance. It is recommend to stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Close to suburbs

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The room was clean. The amenities were fine. My check in was great. The gentlemen was great! He was so friendly! The young ladies did not greet us at all. They weren't friendly when we passed through to our room. The young ladies made us feel like they were bothered by having guests to help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois, white hall

Great stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The room was nice. Traveled with 3 children ages 13, 7, and 3. Room was spacious. Beds comfortable. Good breakfast in the morning. Pool was kinda cold. Only bad part hot tub was not working during the time of our stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Excellent. Only bad thing with my room was low water pressure in shower