Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Location: In der Nähe ist alles was man braucht vom Einkaufen bis Restaurant - alles da.
Könnte mal einen neuen Anstrich vertragen, dann wäre es wieder hübsch. Für ein zwei Nächte vollkommen ok. Der Preis war in Ordnung für die Weltgrößte Maschinenmesse in Chicago.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Aug 31, 2016
First time staying at a Comfort Suites hotel. It was conveniently located to my event. The staff was pleasant. My only concern was the small space for the King Size Suite I had. The room was crowded with the bed and sofa bed and small closet space. The bathroom shower was not ideal either. However, on the good side, the hotel was clean, the breakfast set up was perfect and I did enjoy my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disppointed experience

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
For the cost the hotel was ok. However the mattresses were Terrible. So if you looking for a good nights sleep recommend you stay at the Holiday.
4 out of 5
by Barry from Kamloops

Would stay again

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice property. Reasonable price. Good service. I was a little concerned with neighbourhood. But nothing that the hotel could do about. Would stay again
3 out of 5
by Antwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from West Unity, OH

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
This place was very nice, we will stay again!
3 out of 5
by Tisha from Monmouth Junction, NJ

Good Value

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was a bonus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CS - Lansing

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I have used this hotel several weeks now on my business trips to this area. Very convenient and a good value
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Easy to find nice place to stay.

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Great staff- helped us find local businesses . Right off the Interstate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
The beds were terribly old, there were holes in the sheets, there was a piece of candy (we think) stuck to the wall, all of the channels (the few provided) were fuzzy, and my son's feet were black from walking bare footed on the carpet. Pretty gross for costing me $100.