Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel in Lombard IL

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The Comfort Suites in Lombard, IL was very nice. The lobby was a little cramped, but our room was very nice. It was clean and quiet with enough room to be comfortable. Would certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick Canada

It was one of the nicest hotels we stayed at.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Almost a perfect stay. The only thing I didn't like (and it wasn't big deal) was the internet service was a little slow and spotty. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Comfort Suites Lombard-Addison, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review! We hope to see you again in the near future! Warm Regards, Award-Winning Comfort Suites of Lombard - Addison
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Great hotel, great stay

Posted Jun 7, 2017
This hotel was very beautiful and the staff and room was excellent. Had no problems with our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Comfort Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review! We hope to see you again in the near future! Warm Regards, Award-Winning Comfort Suites of Lombard - Addison
5 out of 5
by Gregory

Very Nice Property

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very good stay, much better than I anticipated. I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
by syeda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The check in took an hour and the hotel was quite noisy until midnight
4 out of 5
by Lori

College bowling

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel for the price. Close to the bowling center that we needed to go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
TV was out when I arrived - service restored later in the evening
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

Nice hotel close to our event of interest.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Clean and rooms were spacious.
Cons: Nothing I could think of.
Location: We were close to where we wanted to be to attend some events in the area. Lots of shopping areas.
We enjoyed our stay. Very easy check-in and very nice staff. We were a little early for check in but had no problems getting a room. We were given free cold bottled water which was nice after a long drive. Nice breakfast in the morning. Hotel was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfort, IL

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: The lemon water and popcorn was a nice touch. This is the first time we had the option of banana nut or chocolate waffles.
Cons: The hot tube was nice but we were hoping for a whirlpool.
Location: We did a lot of shopping. We also took in the presentation at the Glen Ellyn Historical Society and took a tour of the Peabody Mansion.
No complaints. It was very clean and comfortable.