Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Entire staff was very nice, room nice, housekeeping needs some inprovement, and pool very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Keval, Hotel Management
We will note your review during our next housekeeping meeting - thank you for your feedback! Glad to have you at the Award-Winning Comfort Suites of Lombard - Addison! We look forward to your next stay with us! Warm Regards, Comfort Suites Lombard - Addison Team
5 out of 5
by Gary

Business Freindly!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
the room was good but the outside of the hotel needs to be cleaned up there was garbage all over and X-mas lights still laying around
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

great experience ~

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: bed is very comfortable
Cons: none
clean, friendly and comfortable. we would love to visit again.
5 out of 5
by Alexis

Great

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lombard Ill

Nice hotel near work

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Everyone was helpful and pleasant. They bed was so comfy. The pool was wonderful and breakfast was bad either..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Spacious, Clean Rooms with Nice Amenities

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Location: McDonalds...not much else
I got a King Bed Suite, which was a huge room with a couch, desk, rolling valet, safe, 32" TV, fridge and more. It was very clean, very nice and the bed was fantastically comfortable. The amenities are updated and nice. The pool and hottub looked nice, although I didn't go in them. The complimentary breakfast was good (had a waffle + cereal). Overall, it was a really nice hotel that exceeded my expectations. I will stay here again next time I'm in the area on business. The only downfall is it's location. Unless you want McDonalds (which is in the same parking lot basically), you're pretty stranded for food or entertainment. Everything else is a 5-10 minute drive away.
5 out of 5
by Maryann from Clinton Township

very nice room and hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
nice room ,very roomy,,bathroom was great,,having grab bars in the tub was a plus,,nice to have a seat in the tub,,though I didn't need it...the only negative thing was the fan in the heat-air conditioning unit was VERY noisy,,but other wise nice room,couch is a plus,,breakfast was great,,over all a great place to stay
4 out of 5
by Thomas A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angela from Shoreview

Clean, Accessible, convenient

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
I was on and out of town for a funeral. I've stayed at this hotel several times before and have never been disappointed.