Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfort, IL

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: The lemon water and popcorn was a nice touch. This is the first time we had the option of banana nut or chocolate waffles.
Cons: The hot tube was nice but we were hoping for a whirlpool.
Location: We did a lot of shopping. We also took in the presentation at the Glen Ellyn Historical Society and took a tour of the Peabody Mansion.
No complaints. It was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochestert

Nice and clean

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Excellent staff and amazing people on front desk! Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in a central location

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Nice hotel in a central location close to resturants shopping and it's right off the expressway great staff wonderful room with a lot of amenities and they have a full breakfast complimentary breakfast! I would really recommend this location and it's family friendly!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was very pleasant all the workers were nice and the rooms were very spacious and you get free breakfast in the morning and the pool was great. The pricing wasnt bad at all. I will be back there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was great. The bed was a little too firm for me, but it was a very nice, spacious room.