Ratings based on 887 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

很好

Posted Jul 15, 2016
酒店体验很好,早餐不错,品种多样。shuttle总体方便,弥补了位置上的不足。房间宽敞,床品舒服。可惜我们的房间在电梯边上,有些吵。推荐
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Not what expected

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: The rooms are spacious.
Cons: Train the staff to be friendly and welcoming.
Location: I did not have a car but it did not seem there was too much to do.
This hotel is not as close to the airport but they have Shuttle service so, that is good. Unfortunately, the Shuttle driver is not as friendly as he should be. The suites are nice and very comfortable. It is nice they offer free breakfast. My only complain is the stuff, they are rude and seemed to not care about their customers. I am not sure I had this experience because of my race.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms and friendly staff

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: great staff
Location: Very close to OHare
very friendly and competent staff. The rooms are very clean and comfortable with lots of space.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
Enjoyed or layover...great airport shuttle & helpful staff at breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

convenient hotel

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Breakfast. Comfy bed. Door between living room area and beds.
Cons: Front desk coverage/staffing.
Location: Easy to get to from airport and highways. Great access to highway downtown Chicago.
Easy access from airport or for driving into the city! Only recommendation I can make is to have more than one person working the front desk. I spent 20 minutes in line to register. At least one other person without a reservation gave up and left. The bar/music venue had great music, and a wedding dance was going on at the other end of the building. Kudos to the young woman working the desk for not getting frazzled!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with great location

Posted May 10, 2016
Great room and staff; let us check in early when I got sick on the plane. Also have a wonderful shuttle service to not only the airport but also nearby spots such as Rosemont Theatre and the Mall, but most importantly the Blue Line CTA station! Only complaint was phone systems were new and when we called for the shuttle to pick us up, we had to call at least a dozen times before the call went through. Told them about our problem and they got on top of it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price for accommodations

Posted May 3, 2016
Was in town for business. Would have expected better breakfast, but room was pleasant. Staff was a little slow and not as friendly as expected for customer service, however, the room was more than expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 3, 2016
Easy access to Terminal 5 O'Hare. North side good view of Green Area and the Rosemont entertainment and eating area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel close to Rosemont Theatre.

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: IT IS CLEAN!!!!!! :)
Cons: As I previously mentioned, they could have responded to messages left.
Location: Not too far is the Rosemont Theatre and All State Areana.
I've stayed at this hotel several times. I select it for location and the fact that it is clean. The only problem I have ever had is a jacket I left there. I called. My husband called. We were both referred to housekeeping. We sent emails and left voice mails but never ever heard back. I mentioned it to the front desk on this stay and they apologized. While I realize it was my fault the item was left behind, I felt they should have at least responded to my messages etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

We loved this hotel!!

Posted May 2, 2016
We were in the area for specialty doctors' appointments. This hotel was excellent for recuperating after tests. The suite we had was roomy, clean, and comfortable. I can't say enough about the hotel staff especially the woman who was in charge of the breakfast buffet. She helped us with special dietary items we needed and she was very sympathetic and caring about our circumstances. She even came to us on the second morning and asked how things were going. ALL the staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful, going the extra mile to make us comfortable. We loved the lemon water that was always available in the main lobby. The breakfast buffet had a wide variety of good food with a large eating area with plenty of tables and seating. We would definitely be happy to return to this hotel if the need arises!