Ratings based on 1,232 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Room is clean and the bed is comfortable. Area is extremely noisy, no restaurants within walking distance. This is the cheapest place in town so it's not exactly the safest of surroundings for women and children. The cars in the parking lot have missing windows, bumpers, panels of different colors. I've had no issues though, everyone has been very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Nice, nice, nice!

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Other than getting the wrong salad when we ordered oneall was great, except for the desk lady, telling us & the guy before us, that pets are $50 over and over again, at midnight the stay was great. Great shower head that actually worked when adjusted for different sprays, which has never happenedsrj, the stay was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good, clean hotel, close to airport.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Room, Staff, Cleanliness, Parking.
Cons: Pillows could be firmer, restaurant food could be better quality, blankets in the closet could be better than cardboard.
Location: 10-15 mins from O'Hare airport. 30 mins from downtown Chicago. Good location for a hotel but not much to do nearby.
For the price, it's a good hotel. Has everything you need and ask for. Clean, Safe, Nice staff, Nice rooms, Parking. Won't blow you away but has what you need to be comfortable for your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Greater New York

First time in Chicago

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Location, it was clean, and the food was very good.
Cons: Proper work desk, and stronger wifi.
The hotel was conveniently located, the staff was very professional, and the restaurant was very good. The wifi was week and the work space was not geared toward conducting business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laredo, TX

Good option to stay near the airport

Posted Apr 9, 2017
This hotel is a good cheap option to stay near the airport. Although It seems old, it has been remodeled. Good good in the restaurant. The suites have a sofa bed in the living room, however, the a/c only have capacity for the bedroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Great place to stay! The room was really clean and staff were all kind and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson AZ

Good location for our needs

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: The eating potential in the lounge. The large breakfast area.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were there due to a death in the family and the location was perfect.
Overall the experience was great. The staff was accommodating and the room was comfortable. We extended our stay by one night and that created some confusion with the staff. It took a while to sort out but all was ok in the end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Good hotel for a good price. Nice rooms spacey good amenities free parking. Internet is a little slow though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

good location, accessible to interstate, shopping

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: above
Cons: the dust needs to be removed throughout the room, I can see it. I found a pretzel behind the end table on bed.
Location: shopping only, easy to Interstate, they do have a parking problem.
This was my second time to stay here this year, the location and the rate is why I chose this Hotel, I had trouble with a staff person the 1st time, but she was very pleasant this time, started a conversation, I am sure she remembered me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everywhere I had to go

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Bed was good, Hotel was quiet
Cons: Bed pillows old and flat, decor was outdated.
Location: Great location for where I was going.
Housekeeping missed making up my room the first night, The second day they left my room door open with the lock latch between the door and door jam. Third night they left coffee but no cream. They had wedding parties over the weekend so parking lot was full and I had to drive around the hotel a few times.