Ratings based on 930 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Older hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Large clean rooms.
Cons: Update the mattress; front desk needs to give the guest the correct info, such as breakfast times. Fence/ security/cameras instead of not responsible
Location: 1 mile down the road in Rosemont is everything. This hotel is in a neighborhood, so a grocery, local hot dog stand, Mexican restaurant, subway etc.
Will not stay there again. I worried about the car being broken to because of the signs. Will stay in Rosemont next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Comfortable bed, clean hotel, good value

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Enjoyed the suite setup with bedroom separate from living room area. TV's in both rooms and nice comfy bed. Great friendly service.
Location: Free shuttle to train station for access to airport, Wrigley Field, etc. We caught a Cubs game while in town. Lots to do in Chicago.
Convenient access to airport, train station, and nearby shops. Comfortable bed, clean hotel, and terrific sports bar/restaurant adjacent to lobby. Free wifi in room, plenty of parking, free shuttle, and complimentary breakfast. Overall great customer service and value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DA

Super convenient stay

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The shuttle they offer was of great benefit to my stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mansfield,Tx

Highly recommend and Expedia made everything painl

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The staff,free breakfast and the best coffee in town
Cons: More parking areas
Location: Conventions
Close to train station. Would probably omit rental car and commute via train. Was there for concert at Wrigley field.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible pick-up from airport

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Everything else is fine.
Arrived in Chicago O'Hares Airport around 10pm. Called several times for airport pick up and finally was told by the front deck that they couldn't get the driver to answer the call who was just steps away from the front deck. After struggled for 30 minutes I called Expedia for help where I booked my hotel from. Expedia talked to the hotel and then suggested me to take a cab to the hotel and will try to get the reimbursement for me from the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Only 15-20 minutes away to the airport. Very convenient.
Cons: Better organize of shuttle transportation from the airport to the hotel, so customers don't need to wait as long.
Location: Didn't explore as we only spend a night for transiting.
Staff is friendly. Room is clean. Good to have the restaurant just at the lobby where opens late at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient with airport shuttle

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Cons: Room 322 had a very drippy tub faucet
Location: Not much to do nearby, but we booked for the airport shuttle and hopped on the blue line to head into the city. Convenient.
Had breakfast, wifi (though the wifi was not very good), and an airport shuttle for a reasonable cost. The shuttle was the main reason we booked as it runs every 30 minutes--surrounding hotels offering shuttles are only hourly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice looking hotel but noisy

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The staff the next morning were very nice and helpful.
Cons: Staff should be trained to answer questions from new arrivals at the O'Hare that are coming to stay at the hotel. Elevator needs repair... noisy
My call from airport to hotel reception for shuttle pickup was mishandled by hotel staff so I had to take a cab to hotel. Room was nice and roomy but noisy elevator and loud AC kept us awake all night. Breakfast the next morning was good and shuttle trip back to airport the next morning was excellent. If you want to sleep, I won't recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Usually no complaints about this hotel.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: It's easy to find even if you have to use one of the IL/Chicago-rip-off toll ways. The free b-fast is a plus. Coffee in lobby & with brkfst is good
Cons: The in-room coffee is terrible.
Location: Fashion Mall is nearby as is the Rosemont Theatre and the All State Arena.
I've stayed here several times in the past. Usually no complaints. This time, on a 2 night stay, housekeeping came in and made the bed and tidied up. Nice, but they only left 3 people 1 wash cloth to use....hmmm
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Florida

Nice hotel close to the airport and highways.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: The hotel was upgraded, the rooms were nice and it was close to the airport and major highways. It was close to concert and live show venues.
Cons: Housekeeping needs to improve!. There 5 nights and our room was only cleaned once. No clean wash clothes, no toilet paper, and no trash removal.
Location: The location was close to the airport and all major highways, making it easy to go into the city and surrounding towns to visit friends and family.
We liked our room, it was modern and clean. The check-in staff were very pleasant. Housekeeping was awful. We were there 5 nights and our room was only cleaned once. We were without clean wash clothes almost every day (we had to call or go down to the front desk to get them), our trash was not emptied, our dirty towels were not removed and because the housekeeping staff did not come my Mom had to go downstairs to the front desk in front of a wedding reception crowd and ask for toilet paper, which was given to her and she then proceeded through the lobby to the elevator back to our room. We enjoyed our stay, but we have never experienced such awful housekeeping. One day we spoke to 3 ladies from housekeeping on our floor and not one had our room number on the cleaning schedule. There was also a problem with parking when the wedding reception was taking place. There needs to be designated parking for the guests of the hotel, not have them park in a dark and hard to find parking lot not connected to the hotel property but to a closed business. I wonder how many others have had bad housekeeping experiences. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL IF THE HOUSEKEEPING STAFF IMPROVED IMMENSELY.