Ratings based on 891 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet stay very convenient to O'Hare

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, respectable, ver¥ reasonable rate and close to O'Hare.
Cons: They suggested taxi - but more info / phone numbers would have been nice.
Location: N/A. Just htere fo rthe airport.
We were impressed with the interior, the friendly staff, and how easy to get to airport. Slept until 3am and took our daughter to airport for an early flight. Came back and slept until 10am. Heard nothing. While we missed breakfast, coffee was available. Enjoyed breakfast at the friendly Dennys a short way up River Rd.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfectly adequate hotel. Nice sized room, clean.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The hotel was just as advertised. Worked out great,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Shotty

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Price was ok but definitely shouldn't be increased until they make some improvements.
Cons: Vending machines in disrepair. Front counter couldn't/wouldn't break a twenty dollar bill so I could use exact change in the vending machine.
Vending machines in disrepair. Front counter couldn't/wouldn't break a twenty dollar bill so I could use exact change in the vending machine. Breakfast was out of most items and what was there was of poor quality. Outdated, old and rundown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

很好

Posted Jul 15, 2016
酒店体验很好,早餐不错,品种多样。shuttle总体方便,弥补了位置上的不足。房间宽敞,床品舒服。可惜我们的房间在电梯边上,有些吵。推荐
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Not what expected

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: The rooms are spacious.
Cons: Train the staff to be friendly and welcoming.
Location: I did not have a car but it did not seem there was too much to do.
This hotel is not as close to the airport but they have Shuttle service so, that is good. Unfortunately, the Shuttle driver is not as friendly as he should be. The suites are nice and very comfortable. It is nice they offer free breakfast. My only complain is the stuff, they are rude and seemed to not care about their customers. I am not sure I had this experience because of my race.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms and friendly staff

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: great staff
Location: Very close to OHare
very friendly and competent staff. The rooms are very clean and comfortable with lots of space.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
Enjoyed or layover...great airport shuttle & helpful staff at breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

convenient hotel

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Breakfast. Comfy bed. Door between living room area and beds.
Cons: Front desk coverage/staffing.
Location: Easy to get to from airport and highways. Great access to highway downtown Chicago.
Easy access from airport or for driving into the city! Only recommendation I can make is to have more than one person working the front desk. I spent 20 minutes in line to register. At least one other person without a reservation gave up and left. The bar/music venue had great music, and a wedding dance was going on at the other end of the building. Kudos to the young woman working the desk for not getting frazzled!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with great location

Posted May 10, 2016
Great room and staff; let us check in early when I got sick on the plane. Also have a wonderful shuttle service to not only the airport but also nearby spots such as Rosemont Theatre and the Mall, but most importantly the Blue Line CTA station! Only complaint was phone systems were new and when we called for the shuttle to pick us up, we had to call at least a dozen times before the call went through. Told them about our problem and they got on top of it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price for accommodations

Posted May 3, 2016
Was in town for business. Would have expected better breakfast, but room was pleasant. Staff was a little slow and not as friendly as expected for customer service, however, the room was more than expected.