Ratings based on 962 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel propre mais chambre très bruyante

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Cons: insonorisation des chambres
Location: quartier ordinaire
Nous sommes restés 4 jours et avons constaté que l;hôtel était proche de la route Notre chambre était coté route nous avons demandé à changer car c'était très bruyant mais pas possible Donc je déconseille cet hotel pour ceux qui recherche du calme
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

nice place plenty of privacy

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Went for my niece's wedding, close enough to venues for reasonable commute yime - everyone was super nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rutherford, nj

Nice hotel for the price. Clean

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great! It was an enjoyable stay. Staff nice.Clean room The AC was a little noisy, so maybe an upgrade could be done. If I would need, I woild use the location again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A+

Posted Aug 20, 2016
A+ Good hotel , good service , clean rooms , good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by Laveen Hira, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and your much appreciated review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

It's convenient for the halal food searcher

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Nice clean hotel .. Good service friendly staff...nice breakfast And location is good if you are tourist
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by Laveen Hira, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Shaikh Thank you for staying with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us including our full cooked hot breakfast daily included for all guests. We welcome you back to stay with us when visiting the area. Sincerely, Laveen Hira, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
This hotel was very clean and nice pool was clean and comfortable, breakfast was good and the staff was very nice and caring will definetly stay here again when we come to Chicago!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Laveen, Hotel Management
Dear Amber, Thank you for your great review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back! Sincerely, Laveen Hira General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ramsey, Illinois

Nice hotel in Oakbrook Terrace.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Stay for three nights while visiting the sights. Stayed in a suite and went swimming in the pool. The breakfast was good and had good variety.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Laveen, Hotel Management
Dear Ray Thank you for your great review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back! Sincerely, Laveen Hira General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Nice and accommodating people. Service is good. Clean and comfortable room to stay in
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Laveen Hira, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay with us at the Comfort Suites Oakbrook Terrace! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our overall services and amenities! Our staff truly embraces the hospitality spirit and tries their best to share it with all of our valued guests! We hope to host you again on a future stay! Laveen Hira General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belleville, IL

Very nice hotel close to shopping center.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hotel was a saviour to my weekend. Beds were very comfortable. Staff was nice & courteous, with the exception of Joseph who was insensitive & rude.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Laveen, Hotel Management
Dear Yo, Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay with us at the Comfort Suites Oakbrook Terrace! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our overall services and amenities! Our staff truly embraces the hospitality spirit and tries their best to share it with all of our valued guests! I will personally ensure this is addressed with Joe and proper action is taken. We hope to host you again on a future stay! Sincerely, Laveen Hira General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Room cleanliness. Hot breakfast in the morning was great!
Cons: Only one elevator. Wait for elevator was long.
Staff was extremely helpful and welcoming. Room was clean and bed super comfortable. Hotel is near a busy street but noise was not a problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Laveen Hira, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive comments, it is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay very much and you found our hotel perfect and according to your expectations. Hoping to have the opportunity to welcoming you back in our property in the near future. Kind regards,