Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Quiet, clean and accommodating

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Quiet hotel, quiet location. Hot tub temp and jets need to be adjusted as water was only warm. Very accommodating staff, great breakfast with a variety of choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eau claire wi

Nice hotel, sketchy town.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
We stayed here while we were visiting family in Kenosha wi because there were no rooms available within our price range in Kenosha. We were completely happy with our stay but the town of Zion itself has some sketchy spots. I'd stay again if I had to but we'll be planning further ahead next time so we can stay in the town we intended to visit. Overall we were very happy though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
forgot my phone charger in the room, got half way home before i realized it, called hotel, they found it and said it would be in the mail right away. very cool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
we had a great time the hotel staff was very friendly breakfast was awesome would stay there again for sure. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Tournament stay

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was a quite place,clean and friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

very nice staff, OK hotel

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Not as nice as gurnee hotels that cost less
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawn from Michigan

hotel quality

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was great! Clean, quiet, safe and the staff was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The hot breakfast had really good options and was tasty. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The location was central to our family events.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruth from Clinton Township, Michigan

One of my favorites.

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was very spacious, and everything was clean. The staff were nice and friendly, and the breakfast was very good with many choices. I've stayed here before, and would recommend highly.