Ratings based on 997 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Neillsville,WI

Water temperature

Posted Mar 13, 2017
When showering was always having to adjust the water temperature, it seemed like if someone flushed a toilet the water got real hot and you had to readjust the water
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Kal P. , Hotel Management
Cathi, Very sorry to hear that you had to constantly adjust the water temperature, very frustrating indeed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gurnee, Illinois

Nice and quiet!

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Our stay was a get-away for my husband me! It had been 5 years since we stayed anywhere without our kids. Everything was very clean. Staff was very Nice! What a peaceful weekend! Thanks so much!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Kal P, Hotel Management
mrszube, Thank you for your response and for choosing our hotel. Very thrilled to read that you enjoyed your getaway without the kids. We hope to see you again in the near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Everything was fine and was small and cozy , but then the bathroom was I believe an an accessible bathroom which we didn't ask for and when I used the shower , the floor was beyond slippery from all the water.
5 out of 5
by SG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Clean nice

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Our room was ready when me and my wife arrive it was nice just to get into our room after driving
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay.the staff was very friendly and when my flight was cancelled and i needed to extend my stay for another night they didnt hesitate to help me ...the breakfast was very tasty
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best location to stay at for Boot Camp Graduation!

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
I went for my Son's Boot camp Navy Graduation. This location was close enough to the base, but in a better location to get away. There is a mall and a huge variety of restaurants. The hotel is very clean and with great staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple and Adaquate

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Basic accommodations. Nothing too special. Room was clean enough. Beds were a bit hard. Could have used a plush mattress pad. We could hear our neighbors talking st 5am, that was a bummer. It could have been a better stay. Decent accommodations for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mishawaka, IN

Nice. Clean quiet

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Stayed to go gurnee shopping. Nice. Clean. Good breakfast. Quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable place you stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I was disappointed by the water temperature. My hot shower turned into a cold shower