Ratings based on 970 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Good location and Great breakfast and snacks

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Offers a good variety for breakfast. Cookies/apples, hot drinks available 24 hours. Shuttle service. Swimming pool that kept at a good temperature
Cons: Looks like decor needs to be revamped. Very old fashioned feel. Carpet in room needs to be replaced.
Location: Woodfield Mall, close to interstate, plenty of shop and restaurants
This hotel is in an excellent location for Woodfield Mall, local shops, and amenities. The hotel provides an excellent assortment of breakfast items and is well stocked. Plenty of seating for eating. Cookies/Apples are available at the reception desk 24 hours. Swimming pool looked good and pool water temperature pleasing. Our room had a large carpet stain. This is a hotel with very old country style decorations. It looks like it needs to be modernized. Overall, I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wake up call

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Hotel close by Mall and other shopping; clean and welcoming atmosphere; only issue was at 5am the blower in the furnace unit started sounding like a jackhammer! We were so tired from driving in the night before that we just turned the unit off, tried to sleep a couple more hours; when checking out, we informed the desk manager. Things just happen...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Really liked the complimentary drinks and hot free breakfast. Rooms were comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean hotel close to shopping

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Super clean! Good breakfast. Located close to shopping and restaurants . Decent wifi. Free parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marshalltown, IA

Great hotel, close to restaurants.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Location: Short drive to many restaurants, stores and train.
Clean, safe and comfortable hotel. Very nice area of Schaumburg, IL. Would recommend to friends and family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A pleasant experience

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: PF Changs was a great place to eat!
Everything about this stay was top notch. The value for the dollar was well worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Everything at this hotel was perfect.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Everything at this hotel was really perfect. I cannot think of one thing for them to improve. I loved the bed linens and the pillows were the nicest pillows that I have ever seen. I meant to check to see what kind they were before we left. I forgot, but we will be back! The room was clean and quiet and we were on the 1st floor. The breakfast had everything that you would be looking for and plenty of it. Plus, they have happy hour at nite and free cookies and popcorn on the counter all the time. What more could you want?
Cons: I cannot think of anything that could have been better. I also really liked how they just put your receipt under your door in the morning and you didn't even have to stop to check out. The only thing I can of that would be an improvement would be new, more comfy furniture in the main area. I am only coming up with this because they will not let me move on without thinking of something!
Location: Nice location. Good area. Close to the Woodfield mall and most importantly close to our son and daughter-in-law and new grand-baby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very clean and well maintained.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: close to everything
we really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. the rooms are very comfortable, clean and well maintained. they have a nice facility and great breakfast. my only disappointment is no ice machine on the 3rd floor. it appears there may have been one at one time. each floor should offer one to its guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel near major shopping area

Posted Nov 1, 2016
I needed a room for the night near IKEA. Not knowing the area, I used your site because of prior use. I was very pleased. Hotel was excellent, close to highway but quiet. Breakfast was huge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr freundliche Hotelbin ruhiger Lage.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Frühstück war abwechslungsreich, an 5 Tagen in der Wochen werden Abends Snacks und kleine Speisen sowie drei alkoholische Getränke kostenfrei serviert. Es gibt immer Kaffee und Tee sowie leckere Keckse in der Lobby
Cons: Es gab keine negativen Sachen in diesem Hotel. Es ist alles empfehlenswert , wie Frühstück und die o.a. aufgeführten Sachen
Location: Woodfield Mall ist sehr schnell mit dem Auto zu erreichen