Ratings based on 1,002 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Nice touch w happy hour etc. had hot coffee when we had to leave for the airport at 4am!! It was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Jenny-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent rating and review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay, especially the evening reception. We hope to see you again soon when, and hopefully you won't have to leave so early!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Good location, free breakfast, and nightly customer appreciation were good.
Cons: Better selection of television channels.
Good hotel to stay for business. Would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Jenny-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our Be Our Guest Breakfast and evening reception. We look forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
All were good at this hotel - the staff, room and services.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Jenny-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, and submitting an excellent rating and review. We are glad you enjoyed you stay, and hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Nice room and a good rate
Check in was easy and courteous. Staff were helpful and ready for us to get to our room and get to bed. Breakfast was good and ready early.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Jenny-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are honored you found the staff helpful and courteous, and enjoyed a nice early breakfast all at a great rate! We hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Cons: Nothing
Location: Midevial Times Dinner Theatre
I really enjoyed my stay at this cute, comfy hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Jenny-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent rating and review! We are delighted you enjoyed your comfy stay, and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Good location. The complementary happy hour is a great plus
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Jenny-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy you enjoyed your stay, especially the evening reception. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Very clean with polite staff.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Right away, Debbie Howard, front desk clerk, made us feel welcome. The entire hotel was very clean and updated. The rooms were neat, clean and comfortable. The pool area was a little small but very well maintained. Our stay was fantastic and we will return to this specific location for out next trip in April
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Jenny-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We greatly appreciate the 5 star rating! We are delighted you enjoyed your comfortable stay and found everything clean and welcoming. We can't wait to welcome you back in April!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor management

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The room was loud - could hear people walking around in room above us; could hear the tv from the room next to us (they left their tv on all night - that was exceptionally pleasant - [insert sarcastic font]). The night staff checking in could not help us with a price adjustment. Management should stop being so controlling and give their staff personnel some authority to help their customers. I'm staying at ritz Carlton from now on - they know how to treat their customers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Jenny-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry you were not satisfied with your stay, and regret the inconveniences you incurred. We appreciate the feedback, and will use it to improve our services. We hope that you will give us another opportunity so that we may exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent stay

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Room was great and so was the breakfast! Front desk manager that checked me in was not very friendly. Lobby has an old cabin type theme that makes it feel cozy and welcoming. Washcloths were very soft. Found a parking spot right near an entrance into the hotel. Location is convenient, right near highway and shopping centers. Very quiet on the floors.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Jenny-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your quiet stay. We strive to provide the best customer service, and I apologize if you fell you were not met with this upon your arrival. We hope to welcome you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Breakfast was ok but not great. The shower curtain was falling off the wall. Room and staff were good. Pool was small for how many people were in it. Beds were comfortable.