Ratings based on 941 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. Great location for trains and visiting the city and the mall. Room was comfy and clean. Happy hour and free breakfast. Very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The room was clean, the pool is great for kids and the happy hour offered is a nice added bonus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portage, Wi

Nice hotel, central location

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Clean, good location. Great breakfast.
Location: Schaumburg offers tons of things to do. Shopping, restaurants.
Nice hotel, clean, excellent breakfast, my only complaint was that we were given a handicapped room. Not a big issue, it just threw me a little.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

OK hotel, good price

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The staff, the location and the price on the hotel were all great. BUT, my room was just ok on cleanliness. Overall, the hotel was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubuque, Iowa

A Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Room, Service Staff, Breakfast
Cons: Internet Access did not exist
Location: Took the train to Chicago for theater and dinner. Great pub across the street.
We celebrated our 25th Anniversary in Chicago, so this hotel was convenient. Great breakfast. Delightful room. Only complaint was terrible internet service. We never were logged on. Ended up going to a pub across the street to take care of business.
5 out of 5
by sandra

Family friendly great location

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here over the past 19 years. Starting to show a little wear and tear, but love this place. Smaller pool, but kid friendly...no deep end. Nice whirlpool. Cookies at front desk nice touch, too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our favorite place to stay in the northwest suburb

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
This is our second stay at this hotel and the staff are exception and helpful. We love the cookies and popcorn in the lobby, the drinks and snacks in the evenings and the great breakfast. And the location is convenient to expressways plus all the shopping and restaurants around Woodfield Mall. This is our favorite place to stay in the northwest suburbs of Chicago.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels